ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥163.37

¥302.54

节省: ¥139.17 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This product has changed my life!

4877369431605964149发表于 Aug 31, 2012

For as long as I can remember, I have suffered from anxiety that brought me to a depressive state and panic attacks..terrible way to live. This illness runs in my family and came from my father. I also had my dear brother take his own life 20 years ago because he could not take it anymore.. and he never got the help that he needed. Through the years, I have been on Paxil, Prozac, Celexa, Colonzepam...you name it. Upon my last visit to a dr. that cost me $150, he told me that I had a low serotonin level and I needed 'professional help'. Out of pure desperation, I went on the net and started learning everything I could about this illness...which brought me to this site and that a little pill 2-3 times a day is all I needed. I went to a local healh food store and found this same product..just to try it. IT WORKED! I trashed my Celexa. I did find this site and it is much cheaper to buy and I ordered 120 of them and will continue to order. I have told 2 friends that suffer the same and they are trying it, too. No more sleepless nights, no side affects NO MORE ANXIETY and I have a complete and full life, finally. THANKS iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product to induce sleep

Reviewer2669925发表于 Jan 23, 2008

Taken along with vit. B6 at bedtime helps to stay asleep all night. I cut the 500mg. tab in half, with 25mg. of B6.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helped with sleep!

Reviewer2991146发表于 Apr 22, 2009

I purchased L-Tryptophan 500mg to help with sleep. I've been taking Ambien for years and would like to eventually come off of it completely. I started taking 3 L-Tryptophan pills, about 30 min before bed, with a B complex vitamin. It took 4 or 5 days for me to start noticing a difference with my sleep. I fall asleep easily and I have been feeling much more rested when I wake up in the morning. I remember my dreams more often now too. I have even stepped down my Ambien dosage to half a pill and plan to be off it it in 2 weeks. The L-Tryptophan really has helped me, and I've had difficulty sleeping for as long as I can remember. I feel great knowing this is a natural product. I am thrilled that I won't be Ambien-dependent within a few weeks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Trusted Suppliment and Brand Name

Reviewer2189659发表于 Sep 27, 2008

My father, a Chiropractor, always had us use L-tryptophan during high stress events,ie. weddings, etc. It made such a huge difference-with no side affects. Then it was banned...... My health food store tells me it's still banned and they don't carry any! I was delighted to find several brands to choose from at iherb and Source Naturals has been my choice with many suppliments in the past.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Tryptophan

Reviewer3091225发表于 Feb 24, 2008

I have have been using this product for approx. 1 1/2 yrs. I have tried other brands of L-Tryptophan and I think this is the best. You also offer it at the best price around. Thank you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep Aid

Reviewer1731045发表于 May 21, 2009

Extremely helpful when you are having trouble sleeping. Wake refreshed and alert. Love this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Customer

Reviewer2031157发表于 Jul 02, 2009

Excellent product. The capsules work 100% better for me than the tablets. They help me sleep and one or two taken when I'm stressed calm me down immediately. I've reordered many times and will continue to do so.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one big side effect

Reviewer2611890发表于 Oct 06, 2010

My fiancee takes these every night and sometimes during the day to help him relax, and sleep. I can't take them because even 1/2 of one makes me dizzy. Everyone is different.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Complete solution for me

Reviewer1607586发表于 Apr 12, 2011

This cured my 1 year long depression caused by serotonin off-balance in 2 weeks... this is miracle product to me. I feel fresh and full of energy everyday now, i would recomend it to everyone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Conquer depression....

Reviewer3003124发表于 Oct 18, 2009

MD suggested my wife take 3 to 4 grams of this per day for her mild but chronic depression. Really notice the improvement in outlook.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 119 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »