ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.15

¥152.13

节省: ¥69.98 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Think Clear

Reviewer1290882发表于 Mar 27, 2008

I was depressed for about 1 year and had not medical insurance. I went into my local health food store and asked for something. I have been taking L-Tryptophan 3 xs a day for 2 months now and I can think clearer and am not crying all the time. I can get up in the morning and look forward to a day and go to bed without crying myself to sleep. I recommend this to anyone who needs something for depression.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my depression

Reviewer2656924发表于 Jun 19, 2009

I have suffered from depression my whole life and have been put on several antidepressants and none of them worked for me and had horrible side effects. Since I have started taking L-Tryptophan I have not suffered one day of depression. Unlike before I started taking this product I suffered from severe depression, life wasn't worth living depression. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for sleep, mild depression

alloriginal发表于 May 23, 2013

due to various issues, I've spent decades searching for the perfect sleep. I've tried nearly everything. Most nutrients did very little, most medications left me feeling like a drugged-out zombie. That's not how I want to live, so I kept searching, until I stumbled onto this (in an Iherb review, no less): each evening at bedtime I take one teaspoon of glycine powder, a half-teaspoon of taurine powder, and a quarter teaspoon of Gaba powder. I stir these into lukewarm water. They mix easily and completely, and the taste is mildly sweet. I take tryptophan and magnesium capsules at the same time. Within minutes a gentle sleep blanket comes over me. I then sleep 7-8 uninterrupted hours, and wake up refreshed and feeling great. My wife, who has always been a very light sleeper, and would be awakened byu the slightest noise, reports that she sleeps more deeply and wakes up much less often. This combination really works! I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Tryptophan Benefits

Reviewer2078712发表于 Nov 28, 2007

L-Tryptophan is better than any sleeping pill; works great for RLS (restless leg syndrome) as well as for Tourette's Syndrom and OCD (Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder); and reducing anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works!

Reviewer2031157发表于 Aug 30, 2009

I consistenly reorder this product because it works beautifully. If I'm stressed, I take one or two and it calms be down. For sleeping purposes, I take two or three and I'm asleep. The capsules work for me but the tablets do not.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more depression

Reviewer1884564发表于 Nov 04, 2009

Both my sister and I seem to have inherited a tendency towards depression. This has helped us both, plus it's a great sleep aid. I only take one in the morning and one before bed, although the recommendation is for higher dosage. It's more effective than the antidepressants the doctors gave me - and doesn't have any bad side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works on a recovering addict with sleeping problems

Reviewer1997899发表于 Jun 07, 2009

its all in the title

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals L-Tryptophan

Reviewer1462555发表于 Jan 08, 2009

This product has been the most useful of anything I have tried for a natural sleep aid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for sleep

Reviewer1784779发表于 Jan 20, 2009

This was the first time I've tried L-Tryptophan alone and it has helped alot with getting to sleep as well as keeping my mood stable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

solid

Reviewer1289517发表于 Jan 06, 2009

got this for my father who has trouble sleeping and with anxiety. he loved prozac until he tried to enjoy himself and found himself feeling very flat. This worked for him in that regard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 103 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »