ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.15

¥152.13

节省: ¥69.98 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tryptophan by Source Naturals

Reviewer2809978发表于 Jun 25, 2009

A night's sleep without L-Tryptophan isn't a Good night's sleep. I'm 58 and have been getting a normal night's sleep for about five years now, since I started supplementing with tryptophan. One 500mg tablet when I'm ready to fall asleep is all I need (actually I take about 0.25mg melatonin along with it[and sleep like a baby])

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Tryptophan

Reviewer2656924发表于 Jul 20, 2009

I have used this product along with iodine drops for depression and they are awesome I think anyone who suffers from depression should seriously consider this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good night's sleep

Reviewer1588649发表于 May 06, 2010

I am at that age where it is often difficult to get a good night's sleep. However, if I take one capsule of L-Tryptophan, along with Melatonin, I can get the rest I need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleep!

Reviewer2398086发表于 May 26, 2008

Most sleep products haven't worked for me, but this product combined with Source Naturals NightRest with Melatonin has helped me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3230841发表于 Nov 30, 2011

Helped me to sleep better at nights

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Reviewer3098042发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5188144065634383417发表于 Dec 28, 2013

Great for helping me sleep when I'm stressed and overwhelmed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Tryptopham

5357939797508878701发表于 May 06, 2016

This product is wonderful, it helps relaxes you and since I have been taking it I now fall asleep much more easily and stay asleep. I don't wake up in the morning feeling drugged up, there are no side effects and it is a wonderful supplement. I will continue to use this product, and recommend it to my friends to try. Ann

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Calmness and Help with Sleep

Reviewer2329814发表于 May 11, 2016

Two of these works well at night to get to sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You can feel it worrking on your brain.

Reviewer2199911发表于 Oct 29, 2011

Works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »