ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Source Naturals, Life Flora, 3 Billion Cells, 120 Capsules

Reviewer1744629发表于 Jun 24, 2008

I've only taking these Life Flora about a week and a half and am very happy with the results. They certainly have brought a "calmness" to my stomach---which I very much appreciate. I have IBS and was constantly running to the restroom 3-9 times a day. So far three times is the MAXIMUM of my visits. I'm extremely happy with these results. Time will tell if this good luck will hold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1071493发表于 Sep 03, 2010

I bought this one for my friend,who has the severe constipation many years.this product give her better feeling. She can go to pupu everyday now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great probiotic

Reviewer1467941发表于 Oct 14, 2008

Has all the strains I want and no added starches. I trust Source Naturals, and the price is right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1197949发表于 Jan 24, 2008

My husband uses this product for stomach problems he has had for years and has had a lot of success with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Digestion

Reviewer1238228发表于 Jun 22, 2009

I cannot explain how much better my digestion is with this product. I would never have imagined something so simple could work so good. works great at stopping gas from most foods, so you can eat what you like again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

- So Far So Good -

ChrisMic发表于 Feb 28, 2011

For my family, this is better than Now G8-Dophillus. Couldn't feel much improvement with Now, but 2 caps of this will take care of gas, bloating & indigestion in a short time. We've always been regular so not sure if this improves our bowel movements. Good price. I'm glad they're honest to recommend refrigeration for product potency.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are great!

Reviewer3294366发表于 Dec 12, 2010

These work well for digestion and to alleviate intestinal gas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source brings the source of good health

Reviewer2073671发表于 Nov 12, 2010

Source is another high vibrational supplement company. These wonderful capsules are brimming with the good stuff!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life flora

Reviewer2550937发表于 Nov 16, 2010

One of my long-time favorites. works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best probiotic I have tried

Reviewer2145607发表于 Jan 17, 2009

I have tried several brands with the last few years and these are the best, I used this with candida clear to help with yeast breakouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »