ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.38

¥322.91

节省: ¥148.54 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Best Multi I have taken

    Reviewer2041425发表于 Apr 07, 2008

    I have run out of these and tried a number of other multiples. These are by far the best ones with the most effective choice of vitamins, minerals, herbs, enzymes, etc.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    health researcher one

    Reviewer1249908发表于 Aug 31, 2008

    excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent multi vitamin

    Reviewer1437520发表于 Jun 19, 2008

    excellent multi vitamin. I never take multi vitamins normally, but tried this once when i was on the road. It was a sample in a health food store. I felt energy from it immediately and have continued to take it for several years. It is a superb multi vitamin, best I've tried! And i love Source Naturals.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Can't sleep at night!

    5281208436161419568发表于 Aug 09, 2013

    This product really perks me up, even on half the suggested dosage, so much so that I am unable to sleep at night. It is almost as if there is naturally occurring caffeine in this product. I had to stop it after only a few days as it was affecting my sleep, and making me feel worse than ever. My colleagues experienced the same thing.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Use With Caution

    Reviewer3247744发表于 Sep 05, 2008

    Please be advised that if you have thyroid or adrenal disorders, use this product with care and caution! The list of ingredients under the Product Details does not include Green Tea Extract, but it's in there as I found out after I received my bottle. I cannot tolerate Green Tea Extract and before I realized it was in this multi, I had already taken it for several days. I don't think it is any coincidence that an hour or two after I take this, my throat starts to swell and feel sore and constricted, and I start to feel jittery and awful. Not to mention the onset of a migraine. It just makes me feel awful. I hope that iHerb or Source Naturals will update the ingredient list on the Product Details page to include Green Tea Extract so someone else doesn't have to waste $25 on a bottle.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Life Force Multiple by Source Naturals

    Reviewer2174968发表于 Jun 17, 2008

    Advanced, potent and comprehensive product. The best on the market and value priced at iHerb

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    hom4gud

    Reviewer2887774发表于 Apr 12, 2008

    I had migraines for years, and I finally went to a doctor who understood that they were diet-related. Along with food-choice changes, he prescribed these multi-vitamins, along with Omega-3 salmon oil, and drinking plenty of water. I haven't had a full-blown migraine in almost 3 years.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Best Multi-Vitamin

    Reviewer1964994发表于 Mar 28, 2007

    I have tried a lot of multi-vitamin supplements. But this one is superior for me.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect БЪЛГАРИЯ

    Reviewer1623494发表于 Mar 13, 2014

    Some sick (1 month) known gave them these days tabletki.Sled already healthy! When I act the same way! I recommend them when initial symptoms from fatigue! With food meals a day, and then (after recovery) decreased gradually day one. In less overt disease act one a day!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Active for whole day

    Reviewer2652079发表于 Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »