ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.44

¥313.77

节省: ¥144.33 (46 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (8)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (4)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Perfect БЪЛГАРИЯ

    Reviewer1623494发表于 Mar 13, 2014

    Some sick (1 month) known gave them these days tabletki.Sled already healthy! When I act the same way! I recommend them when initial symptoms from fatigue! With food meals a day, and then (after recovery) decreased gradually day one. In less overt disease act one a day!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Can't sleep at night!

    5281208436161419568发表于 Aug 09, 2013

    This product really perks me up, even on half the suggested dosage, so much so that I am unable to sleep at night. It is almost as if there is naturally occurring caffeine in this product. I had to stop it after only a few days as it was affecting my sleep, and making me feel worse than ever. My colleagues experienced the same thing.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great Product!

    Reviewer1009145发表于 Jun 16, 2013

    Gives me a great energy boost.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I did not see any increase in energy

    4943349460700964230发表于 Mar 27, 2013

    Now when the hole bottle is empty I can write this. I did not see any kind of effect while using this product. Only one thing was noted was the high amount of b-vitamin. It literally turns your pee into a yellow dark gloving stinky liquid. I will not recommend and will not purchase this item again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great!

    Reviewer1259563发表于 May 23, 2012

    Great product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Active for whole day

    Reviewer2652079发表于 Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Multiple bad days

    Reviewer1785417发表于 Aug 14, 2011

    Made me sick

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I Keep Coming Back For More!

    Reviewer2556452发表于 Nov 10, 2010

    I started taking this product religiously back in March when my brother introduced it to me and I fell in love with it! I suffer from chronic fatigue and after two weeks of taking this product my body felt so much more alive. I eventually ran out of my supply of the vitamins in August as I just kept putting off and then forgetting to re-order more, before I knew it, it was around 3 months that I hadn't taken any Life Force Multiple Tablets. The state of my body started to return back to the way it felt prior taking these vitamins. I have just started taking them again now and I am going to make sure that I never forget to stock up on these because I know what my body is missing!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    GOOD PRODUCT !

    Reviewer2508482发表于 Nov 08, 2010

    It could help you increase your energy very significantly.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Multi

    Reviewer3207183发表于 Jan 09, 2010

    This has the widest range of nutrients at the best price. The best multi I have found.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »