ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.78

¥323.66

节省: ¥148.88 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No Iron, 120 Tablets

Reviewer2859011发表于 Mar 27, 2008

Fourth from the top of my doctor's list of over 200 multiples. Excellent product. The common product I was taking was in the last ten. Also, two of my friends doctors as well as my own, said we might as well be flushing money down the toilet when taking the other vitamins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing better

Reviewer1148001发表于 Jun 09, 2007

I've taken multi's for many years. This is the best one and it's easier on the stomach than any multi I've found. Top product. Get the tablet form, not the capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing price

Reviewer3173713发表于 Nov 25, 2007

This product was recommended to my husband from a reputable and knowledgeable staff person at a local health food store. He has been happy with the results but didn't believe it could be the same product at this price...we even checked every ingredient before ordering!! There is little reason to order anywhere else than iHerb for this product and many others!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Complete multivitamin that includes a greater number of antioxidants than most

Reviewer2083456发表于 Oct 18, 2008

Most multivitamins include very high quantities of the B vitamins which is really not necessary. This product provides the B vitamins but also a better balance of the trace minerals and antioxidant vitamins. The source of the cofactors and minerals are the more bioavailable activated and amino acids chelates. Great multivitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Would not use anything else

Reviewer2835200发表于 Mar 11, 2008

The best multivitamin I can find. My husband and i have used this product for over 8 years, would not use anything but Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, sometimes i get with Iron, A complete and potent vitam.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best multivitamin out there

Reviewer1627691发表于 Jan 02, 2010

I love everything about it, and you only have to take 2 a day. My wife doesn't love the smell, but most high-end vitamin tablets smell bad. I really don't mind the smell at all - I've taken vitamins that smell MUCH worse. Take this with fish oil, vitamin D (in the winter), probiotics, and a good "greens" mix, and you're got yourself an amazing supplements program for very good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

most complete formula I found so far

Reviewer3281360发表于 Feb 02, 2008

I am 37 and taking 4 tablets a day it give me energy and sense of wellbeing.I would like to see Life Force for Men on your website.Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy increase - allergic reaction

Reviewer1772765发表于 Nov 04, 2008

Started good the first few days, I felt extra energy but started to notice allery symptoms which got pretty bad and forced my wife and I after about two weeks to stop taking the vitamins. My allergies had been in control prior to using the product and my wife has never suffered with allergies but she had the same symptoms to a lesser degree. All allergy symptoms left us once we stopped the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No Iron

Reviewer2517513发表于 Nov 05, 2008

I have felt much better since I began taking this supplement. I encourage anyone wishing for a better life without drugs to give it a try. I believe you will be impressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top Quality

Reviewer3207183发表于 Jul 14, 2009

I use this as I needed a yeast free multi with good levels of vitamins and minerals. This has everything I need and I feel good taking it. Excellent quality and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »