ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.44

¥313.77

节省: ¥144.33 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gives your body what it needs

5225468070068524397发表于 Aug 18, 2015

This product is very high in vitamins and minerals, it also contains super foods. You won't find such a high content in other multi vitamins. We take multi vitamins for our long term health and not for an instant fix. I have been taking this product for 3 years and am in good health, with good skin too. During my last blood test, all my vitamin stores were high, that's how I know this product is being absorbed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells of yeast though it's supposed to be yeast free..?

5475391103499229793发表于 May 08, 2014

This product smells of yeast and I'm burping yeast taste after eating it. I'm intolerant to yeast, so no more of this for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Been using for years.

mozzer发表于 Mar 10, 2014

I will sometimes use 4 tabs before a workout and the energy is great. Stack with Hydrogen Boost and Schizandra for next-level endurance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice

5527629278451491871发表于 Jan 09, 2014

excelllent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4885737827339321914发表于 Sep 15, 2013

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5724970584702169078发表于 Aug 10, 2013

take one daily is much more suitable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Every day multivitamin

5488700056252520376发表于 Dec 04, 2012

Maybe the best multivitamin for every day use. That's my opinion because i have tried different multivitamins for every day use and this is have the best quality vitamin sources and maybe the most ballance qualities.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2344984发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Broad spectrum and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Iron

Reviewer1654462发表于 Sep 11, 2012

I actually bought Source Naturals because the multiple I normally get was out of stock in the no-iron variety, and this had the next highest levels of ingredients I want in a multiple aside from basic vitamins and minerals - digestive enzymes, etc. On the other hand, one only need take two of these vs. the six recommended for the other brand, so that may be a plus for consumers, in which case, this particular product has everything and more that you would want in a multiple that only needs to be taken twice daily (one cap with each meal). It can't be expected to have as much as something that has to be taken 3x per day (two caps each time), but it does contain much more than the average multi and I've always liked this brand for the efficacy of its products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

first class multi

Reviewer1981627发表于 Mar 14, 2012

this is the first multi i've seen results of... i like also an addition of bioperine in it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »