ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.08

¥139.02

节省: ¥63.95 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

mineral aid

Reviewer1171359发表于 Apr 24, 2007

I have nails again! This formula is balanced and readily assimilated. I'm glad to have discovered it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best multi minerals I have taken.

Reviewer2167095发表于 May 14, 2011

I have tried other mineral supplements but this is by far the best. All the forms are highly absorbable including the excellent Optizinc. Most importantly, I can feel the difference when I take them. I will not be without these now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Life Minerals, No Iron

Reviewer1644213发表于 May 01, 2009

I take one tablet with each meal to improve absorption. This is probably the best formulated multi-mineral on the market currently. Uses all the right forms and is informed by the latest research.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My husband's pills

Reviewer1329892发表于 Apr 12, 2008

My husband has to have no-iron vitamins and they are sometimes hard to find for the price. These are good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chealted mineral

Reviewer1365586发表于 Dec 08, 2009

Most minerals in pill are in chelated form. very absorbent form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer1186784发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I can always tell when I need my minerals -- I can back-aches and don't sleep as well. These minerals fixed that right away!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Upset my stomach

RistoRideMikkola发表于 Mar 07, 2012

Gas..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No iron minerals is best

Reviewer3342737发表于 May 17, 2009

As a man, I try to avoid ingesting excess iron, and this supplement is perfect since it's iron-free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We all need our minerals!

Reviewer2118624发表于 Jan 29, 2010

Good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Iron is a good thing!

Reviewer3049143发表于 Sep 16, 2010

Since I am way past childbearing age I don't need to supplement with iron. Too much iron is said to be problematic. This product has all the right forms of, and nice array of minerals and is a good price. I recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »