ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥239.01

¥442.61

节省: ¥203.60 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

hep c --liver guard

Reviewer1626340发表于 Feb 07, 2008

have taken since my diagnosis of hepatitis C, was having terrible fatigue, has helped tremendously -- will not go without

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2447997发表于 Jan 26, 2007

last year my husbands blood work came back showing high liver enzymes caused from his on the job exposure to chemicals. I started him on the liver guard soon after. His next test 6 months later was all normal. since this product was the only change made, I have to give it the credit.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chronic fatigue improved and a variety of symptoms stopped

Reviewer1660870发表于 May 17, 2011

I've had chronic fatigue for a while. When you have that you thrash around working on different theories until (you hope) you find one that can help you. Prompted by a herbalist/naturopath, I had the idea that I maybe had a liver problem. I went on this supplement as well as staying on Magnesium Malate which had also helped a lot. I felt improvement in the first few days which gave hope, and, unlike all other previous solutions, this improvement hasn't faded away, but has continued! Symptoms which in the past I had associated with 'Candida' have gone or greatly reduced. These include: flatulence, a feeling of general toxicity, an increase in toxicity after ingesting certain foods, insomnia that responded to high amounts of L-Ornithine. A smart herbalist/naturapath helped me realize that Candida, however bad, should not make you totally housebound as I was. 'Candida' is a problem you should be able to carry around and continue to live with. For the first time in years, my chronic fatigue is not progressively worsening but improving. It started with Magnesium Malate and this supplement. I added Acetyl L Carnitine, Thymus Extract, and Now Foods Silymarin (with Curcumin). These supplements are recommended by Dr Michael Murray for Hepatitis C. Taking supplements (and changing my diet) as if I have Hepatitis C is what has brought me this improvement. I went for my first long drive in 6 months yesterday. I'm now getting medically tested for Hep C and liver disfunction. Whatever they come back with, I already know how to improve my liver health and physical energy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplement

Reviewer2738838发表于 Oct 03, 2009

Great product! Have Hepatitis C and feel noticeable better when taking this supplement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good liver help

Reviewer1191503发表于 Apr 27, 2009

this product was a big help in my liver/galbladder cleanse. It has a relaxing effect so I only took it with the evening meal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for liver health

Krisinsight发表于 Sep 30, 2009

This supplement has great potential for keeping your liver healthy with its antioxidants and detoxifying properties. My only complaint about this formula is that the tablets are bound by magnesium stearate and according to Dr. Klinghardt magnesium stearate creates a bio film that interferes with absorption.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy tabs

Reviewer1064627发表于 Nov 20, 2008

I want to keep enjoying that occasional glass of wine!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast Delivery!

Reviewer2703178发表于 May 04, 2011

I am very satisfied with the fast delivery. A lot of the website stores, they show they have it in stock but actually when you purchase it, they will let you know estimate delivery is in a month... That's why I contacted the customer service with IHerb in advanced and they told me it is for sure in stock. I purchased it, it was shipped the next day. Very fast delivery and good quality products. Thank you!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product! Save my life.

Reviewer1318512发表于 Jan 29, 2012

This product can improve my immune system dramatically. The pain of my liver is gone.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Oct 13, 2012

High quality product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »