ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥150.22

¥278.18

节省: ¥127.96 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Magnesium Malate

OrganicGirl发表于 May 23, 2013

I use 6 tablets every day for years now to relieve cramps, migraine and pain caused by Ehlers Danlos. Will also relieve pain from MCS/Fibro. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product combining both magnesium and malate.

iJenNZ发表于 Jul 16, 2012

I have problems tolerating supplements but this is one that I have no problems with. Magnesium malate is the form of magnesium that is recommended for those with the Multi System disorders (MCS, FM, CFS etc) but is especially useful for people with Fibromyalgia. There are so many things I have noticed that have improved or disappeared since I have been able to take magnesium regularly. For instance I used to get very painful outer ears whenever they got cold but that no longer happens. Likewise, I no longer get muscle cramps in my toes in bed at night which contributes to a better night's sleep though I have found to prevent this I need to get the right balance between magnesium, calcium, sodium chloride and potassium. Potassium I get via one banana per day and sodium chloride via the Redmond's Real Salt I add to food (I do not eat processed foods therefore do not get any salt from this source). I have found that I only need a very small amount of calcium to prevent the cramps. Too much, and they come back again. About 150mg calcium per day is what works for me. This product has helped me in so many ways, I consider it number one among the "must haves". It is great it is also available in this large size that goes so much further and also gives the economy of buying a bulk amount.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relieves pain

Reviewer1471527发表于 Nov 17, 2010

I take this for fibromyalgia. It helps me sleep really well, relieves my pain and restless legs. I take 3-4 at night. If I forget to take it, I will wake up in pain. I get up, take it and relax and fall back to sleep immediately. Extremely effective. Better than any pain pills or muscle relaxers!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1559362发表于 Nov 28, 2009

The best malic acid I have tried. I can take 4 tablets and get over 3gms of malic acid without getting too much magnesium at once (such that my body sends it straight through me) but just enough to stay in my body and be effective. Seems to ease fibromyalgia pain. Yay! And doesn't taste yuck like some expensive speciality brands that go straight through you at the same dose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take daily

Reviewer1935370发表于 Oct 26, 2011

This has helped my migraines and my fibromyalgia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doctor recommended for fibromyalgia

Reviewer1741963发表于 Feb 13, 2010

Have been using Source Naturals Mag. Malate since the early 90s, after being diagnosed w/ fibromyalgia following an auto accident. An enlightened doctor (rare for that time) recommended it to me. It's a far superior solution to taking drugs like anti-depressants, which are commonly prescribed for fibro by doctors who don't know any better. Source Naturals is a brand I've relied on for vitamins and other supplements, as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Fibroymialgia sufferers

Reviewer2972570发表于 Nov 22, 2009

Gives you the energy that Fibromyalgia takes from you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer2132271发表于 Sep 02, 2010

This helps me sleep. Less pain, no restless leg syndrome,no migraines when I take this. I"m a happy camper. I discovered, and it may have been in iherb's library, that migraine folk and fibromyalgia folk, in fact chronic pain people in general are often deficient in magnesium. This is just the ticket. I read that it was the most healthy, assimilatable version of magnesium. Don't take it with calcium. Magnesium helps you assimilate calcium, but not the other way around. A fibro friend took these and had the first sound sleep in years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium Malate

Reviewer1758213发表于 Aug 02, 2011

I buy Magnesium Malate for my wife because it helps ease her aches and pain in her muscles and joints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for muscle pain and cramps

reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Excellent helps with muscle aches. I take New Chapter Zynflamend, Drs Best hyaluronic Acid, Source Naturals salmon oil with these and severe pain has completely disappeared. There are different forms of magnesium, for any muscle pain magnesium malate is the best form to take. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 66 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »