ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.96

¥146.17

节省: ¥67.20 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Still works after 20 years.

Reviewer1857425发表于 Nov 02, 2007

Shortly after I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia more than 20 years ago I started using Magnesium Malate to increase my energy levels and decrease the pain in my soft tissues. I don't know what I would have done without it. It made the difference as to whether I would be able to get off the sofa each day and actually have a life. The great part is that you get results after only 2 or 3 days of use. So you know if it's going to work for you or not without using it for a month. It definitely worked for me and is still working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New favorite magnesium

Reviewer2198906发表于 Oct 04, 2008

I've been taking Magnesium Citrate for years. The malic acid in this form definitely adds something. I've had an incredible increase in exercise energy and less sore muscles and quicker recovery time. Good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium and Malate in one product.

iJenNZ发表于 Aug 14, 2012

I have problems tolerating supplements but this is one that I have no problems with. Magnesium malate is the form of magnesium that is recommended for those with the Multi System disorders (MCS, FM, CFS etc) but is especially useful for people with Fibromyalgia. There are so many things I have noticed that have improved or disappeared since I have been able to take magnesium regularly. For instance I used to get very painful outer ears whenever they got cold but that no longer happens. Likewise, I no longer get muscle cramps in my toes in bed at night which contributes to a better night's sleep though I have found to prevent this I need to get the right balance between magnesium, calcium, sodium chloride and potassium. Potassium I get via one banana per day and sodium chloride via the Redmond's Real Salt I add to food (I do not eat processed foods therefore do not get any salt from this source). I have found that I only need a very small amount of calcium to prevent the cramps. Too much, and they come back again. About 150mg calcium per day is what works for me. This product has helped me in so many ways, I consider it number one among the "must haves".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with my Fibro

Reviewer1597829发表于 Nov 05, 2008

One of the first things that started helping my fibromyalgia was magnesium malate. I've been using this brand for years now and find it helps with the stiffness and lack of energy. I usually prefer capsules but you only need three of these tablets which makes it more economical and it works fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Magnesium Malate - Good for Fibromyalgia

Reviewer2779830发表于 Apr 28, 2009

I've used Source Naturals Magnesium Malate for years now. It's a great product at a great price. Malic acid with magnesium has been shown to be one of those low-cost but effective supplements for muscle pain in patients with fibromyalgia. Taking an extra one or two is also useful for the occasional medication related constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for my CFS/Fibromylagia

Reviewer1182701发表于 Dec 23, 2010

This is the first supplement that I've tried that actually provides relief from my Fibro symptoms that included: tingling and burning sensation in my extremities and this horrible itching. I take two tablets three times a day between meals along with one NOW 500 mg Taurine, one NOW 500 mg GABA, one NOW 500 mg L-Tyrosine, and two 40,000 Serratio Units of Doctor's Best Serrapeptase. This combination along with other herbals and supplements has relieved most of the fatigue, brain fog, dizziness and other symptoms from the CFS. This is not a cure, but for the first time in almost a year, I feel like I can function like a normal person. I also take one NOW 100 mg 5-HTP and two Enzymatic Sleep Formula capsules at bedtime for a restful night's sleep. Thank you iHerb for providing cost effective options for people who suffer from chronic diseases like CFS and Fibro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Splendid!

klinacz发表于 Apr 07, 2015

I started taking this form of magnesium instead of magnesium citrate due to laxative effect. Also the idea of extra malic acid and its ability to chelate aluminium convinced me to take this product. I would prefer capsules to tablets but it's not that big deal to me though. They are efficient, affordable and really good. They still do have laxative effect but not that strong as magnesium citrate. Magnesium is very important, essential mineral which is underestimated by many people. It is very important for every part of our health. Vitamin D3 requires magnesium for its proper work. Magnesium is antagonistic towards lead and soothes our nerves. Our diet often lacks of magnesium, even if we eat dark wholemeal baking it contains a lot of phytic acid which impairs absorption of nutrients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muscle pain in my hands disappeared

Reviewer3318567发表于 Dec 29, 2012

I bought this product to try another kind of magnesium. Generally magnesium makes me feel wonderful, every kind of it. But this time it happened to me something that other types had not done. Pain in my arms from hard training, disappeared...totally. I had read about this but did not really believe. Also I noticed something else. This type does not make me feel sleepy if I take during daylight. (When I feel a little bit sad, a little magnesium cap and everything is fine again)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Malate

Reviewer1032322发表于 May 09, 2010

This combination of magnesium and malate is great, I get a nice boost of energy after taking this, I'm thinking it must be the malic acid that does it. Great price, fast shipping, can't ask for a better service from iherb. Update: I'm taking a star off because I can't get used to the huge size of the tablets. After a few near-choke incidences, now I'm afraid to take this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lyme Disease

Reviewer2145041发表于 May 13, 2008

I bought this product to help with the muscle twitches associated with cronic Lyme disease. Within a week, the twitches have just about disappeared. Good product, good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 117 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »