ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.98

¥168.46

节省: ¥77.49 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Did not lower Cholesterol

Reviewer3029307发表于 Nov 02, 2011

I took 3 tabs of this a day for 3 months, to see if it would lower my cholesterol. I then had a fasting blood test. My Cholesterol did not go down at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I paid for nothing

Reviewer1373569发表于 Jun 03, 2012

I place an order about 60$ eight weeks ago and I don't have received the package yet. I got in contact with the customer service and say they don't responsible for the loss of the order. seriously,any company with a good post selling service inmediatly responsible for the loss of your order and is more intelligent to resend the order that lose a customer.I used to placed order to EEUU often and this is the firt time I am in this situation, without purchase and money back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dissolve Issue

Reviewer2696844发表于 Aug 28, 2011

This tablet does not dissolve in my stomach. It passes through my system and comes out virtually whole. I believe you should be aware of this before taking orally. I've had to crush the tablet and mix with food (yogurt) for it to be digested.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed in Product

Reviewer2271208发表于 Oct 18, 2007

I commend you on your fast and efficient service to me but after one day of using the product I had to stop taking it due to worsening of my prostste problem. It restricted my urine more rather than relieving it and I am disappointed and feel I have wasted my money after believing your advert saying it is widely used for BPH or enlarged prostate problems.I'm sorry but it did not work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be giving me edema in feet and legs!

4790859094986866032发表于 Jun 02, 2014

I ordered 8 bottles of the Mega Strength and received them here in Mexico within three week for a cost of only $4USD I have high cholesterol, but mainly it was for the controlling of my high trigliceride levels that I ordered the supplement. I had read a review here reporting dramatic results with triglicerides. Unfortunately I after a few weeks of using this supplement I developed edema in my feet and legs. When I went off the supplement it went away. After a few weeks hiatus I tried again, this time taking two tablets and immediately the next day the edema was back. Now two days later and with out taking any more the edema has gone down. I checked out liver and kidneys and these were fine. My internist said that occasionally supplements can do that. I am so disappointed. Was hoping this to be a long term solution to cholesterol (I do not mind high cholesterol) and trigliceride management and prostate health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta Sitosterol

Reviewer1647669发表于 Feb 22, 2010

Didn't really work for me....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will see...

Billakos发表于 Apr 08, 2011

Difficult to swallow. I will have results after two months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Early

Reviewer2550965发表于 Sep 25, 2008

I think it may be too early to tell the effectiveness since I have only been taking these for a couple weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品