ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.75

¥169.84

节省: ¥78.09 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Source Natruals, Melatonin 5mg

Reviewer3005505发表于 Dec 20, 2007

I Feel wonderful after taking Melatonin for just three days,I have finely had good quality sleep & I wake feeling very rested & lots more energy, thank you IHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh yea, Sleep Time

Reviewer1199263发表于 Feb 20, 2009

Works extremely well. It doesn't knock you out like prescription pills like ambien or lunesta, but it definitely puts you into "sleep mode". I absolutely recommend for those of you who get tired, feel like sleeping, but once you lie down in bed your mind starts wandering and you end up thinking about things and can't sleep, which kind of spirals into a further non-sleep cycle. This just relaxes you and allows you to fall asleep naturally. No grogginess the next day. I recommend taking about 20 minutes before you plan on going to sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer3082141发表于 Jun 05, 2008

From the first day of using this Melatonin, my daily sleep rhythm (which had been switched off somehow for years) returned. Great stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

work wonders

Reviewer1129458发表于 Jul 20, 2008

I work nights and find these great to help me sleep during the day or getting back to nights. Good value too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite potent

Reviewer3321933发表于 Sep 19, 2008

I bought Source Naturals Melatonin 5mg because I had trouble getting to sleep. This stuff works, half a tab is enough to get you to sleep but the first night it kept me awake. It wasn't unpleasant, I was just kind of conscious and asleep at the same time. The next night and subsequent nights after that I was completely knocked out until dawn. Unusual for me. I think it is a good idea to take it for several nights and then the circadian rhythm becomes harmonious again. I'm taking it with me overseas in a week's time so I can see how it works with jet lag. It is far more potent than valerian, passiflora or any herb I have taken for insomnia. I felt a little drowsy at first in the morning but that was gone within the first half hour of getting out of bed. I would recommend this product to anyone who has problems getting off to sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms. H. Paglinawan

Reviewer2348682发表于 Nov 10, 2008

I prefer this dosage since I need 10 mg. a night to get a full 7-8 hrs. sleep. good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really like it.

Reviewer1652896发表于 Jul 01, 2009

I took the product on a recommendation from a friend for my insomnia. It in fact works well on helping me to fall asleep. It works far better than the prescription medication I was taking. And there are no lingering side effects as there was with the prescribed medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleep

Reviewer1547730发表于 Oct 15, 2009

This is my first time to take 5mg of this wonderful sleep aide...without side effects, wake up without the fuzzy feeling, all natural, plus as we age, we need this because our bodies quit producing this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2900715发表于 Jun 09, 2008

These help take off the edge to help you fall asleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5280615812874896036发表于 Nov 27, 2013

good as a cancer treatment (in doses 0f 20 mg). bought for a friend with cancer to help him sleep. otherwise, recommended by doctors in higher dosages for some types of cancer treatment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »