ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.18

¥165.10

节省: ¥75.91 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

4738524870434182633发表于 Feb 20, 2016

Have not yet tried it but I ordered 1mg tablets from the same company and I give those 5 stars!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Melatonin, 5 mg, 120 Tablets

5048800865474040341发表于 Aug 07, 2015

Disappointed with this product - more like a "placebo" - not something I'd recommend for those with regular insomnia or with some symptoms of fibromyalgia. Better try a 10mg, rather than a mere 5mg.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It definitely works!!

5486280635607624480发表于 Jun 03, 2015

Great product, definitely helps get a good nights sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5112263880253497347发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Before using this product I was addicted to sleeping pills. No more. 10 milligrams of this product knocks me out every night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good quality

5507436119886401519发表于 Feb 11, 2015

I didn't personally benefit much from melatonin in dosages ranging from 5 mg to 25 mg, but Source Naturals product line is of excellent quality, and I would re-purchase if I'd had any effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin

5269835431249686507发表于 Jan 13, 2015

I LIKE !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer1519269发表于 Aug 05, 2014

works great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin 5mg (I would go for 3mg next time)

5266490193450712498发表于 Jul 17, 2014

We found 5mg to be too powerful and caused lucid dreams so we cut tablet to 2.5mg and it was perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin

5340524550757116071发表于 Mar 26, 2014

When I received my last container of Melatonin it had a sticker on it saying that it did not meet EU regulations or words to that effect. I do not remember the exact words but it was enough to cause me alarm. How can a dietary supplement be suspect? Do you have any information about this? I will be very reluctant to order this product again if it has this shadow over it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100%

4639442639545729783发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Product arrived very fast. Good quality. Recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »