ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥193.42

¥358.18

节省: ¥164.76 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

this melatonin brand is effective

Reviewer1017187发表于 Jan 23, 2007

I've tried many brands, but only this brand seems to have an impact on my breast tissue, making it much less dense than it used to be. I use it as part of breast cancer prevention.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Autism sleep med

Reviewer2313270发表于 Feb 16, 2009

My sons Autism teacher told me about melatonin when my child was three. Logan was staying up all night long, then would fall asleep when it was time for school. I was at my wits end! Then I tried Source Naturals, Melatonin, orange flavored tablets. They saved me from Truency Court. My child sleeps like an angel now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2725447发表于 Dec 27, 2008

Works like a charm. I sleep like a baby at night.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Q maravilla

Reviewer1142168发表于 Jun 02, 2016

De lo mejor q me ha pasado, dormir con dos de estas... vas al pais de los sueños muy ricooo... jajaja Me gusta mucho este producto, Gracias!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb and cheap

Reviewer2477676发表于 Jul 10, 2014

Very good product. It is what it advertises. This company is trustworthy. I buy its Sylvestra and it is superior in all ways. The price given here is a steal. As a buyer of such products I can guarantee you its the best melatonin I have used. I do believe it tastes like peppermint not orange..But who cares if it works..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Benefícios da Melatonina

Reviewer2253701发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Este pedido ainda não recebi (provável está preso na alfandega) mas como faço uso da melatonina há alguns anos posso relatar os benefícios: Eu me sinto muito bem. Além de ajudar a dormir auxilia no emagrecimento combate a diabetes controla a enxaqueca e protege contra os danos de mal de Alzheimer

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin Helps Me Sleep

Reviewer2666562发表于 Mar 24, 2009

I also like to take "Sleep Optimizer" when I need help with insomnia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MAS

Reviewer2100560发表于 Jul 11, 2008

The ease of use makes this supplement easy to take. The mint flavor makes it refreshing, too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3289774发表于 Sep 29, 2008

Easy to take and effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin sublinguial 5mg

Reviewer1737525发表于 Dec 03, 2008

great product at the right price; very satisfied

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »