ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥181.87

¥336.79

节省: ¥154.92 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

A good night's sleep

5426538448411556092发表于 May 18, 2015

I have been using the product for about 6 weeks now. I noticed that within the first week that I wasn't waking up as many times per night (previously 6-7 times per night to 1 - 2 times per night) which resulted in me feeling less tired in the morning. About 6 weeks on, I've been able to maintain the sleep quality. I would recommend this product to others wanting to improve their sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Benefícios da Melatonina

Reviewer2253701发表于 Aug 07, 2014

Este pedido ainda não recebi (provável está preso na alfandega) mas como faço uso da melatonina há alguns anos posso relatar os benefícios: Eu me sinto muito bem. Além de ajudar a dormir auxilia no emagrecimento combate a diabetes controla a enxaqueca e protege contra os danos de mal de Alzheimer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superb and cheap

Reviewer2477676发表于 Jul 10, 2014

Very good product. It is what it advertises. This company is trustworthy. I buy its Sylvestra and it is superior in all ways. The price given here is a steal. As a buyer of such products I can guarantee you its the best melatonin I have used. I do believe it tastes like peppermint not orange..But who cares if it works..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gets me asleep

Reviewer2587875发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Works as most melatonin does.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin 5mg

Reviewer2321510发表于 Sep 28, 2011

Helps keep my autistic son asleep through most, if not all, of the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

splendid

Reviewer2953522发表于 Jun 28, 2011

better then tablets and works fine when needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong, works

NutritionArts发表于 May 28, 2011

It's melatonin, difficult to mess up. High potency, don't have to take 20+ pills like so many other brands. Works. Decent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nights sleep

Reviewer2587415发表于 Feb 11, 2011

I don't like taking perscription drugs and always do research to find alternatives. I was waking 4-6 times a night. After approxametly 4 weeks of using this product I am getting a good solid 6-8 hours of sleep a night

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great!

Reviewer1441473发表于 Feb 06, 2011

Very pleased with product and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good nights sleep!

Reviewer2952890发表于 Oct 12, 2010

Finally -- a good nights sleep without paying a fortune for sleeping pills. Love the in-the-mouth tablets because they work faster and I don't have to wonder when they are going to get into my system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »