ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.13

¥239.13

节省: ¥110.00 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

'Timed Release' is the thing!

Reviewer1897138发表于 Dec 03, 2007

I bought this product for the first time recently having used other melatonin supplements for 3 to 4 years. I can confirm this 'timed release' tablet is definitely more effective than those I have used before. 'iherb' prices, ordering procedures and speed of delivery to the UK are better than all their competitors in America.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far - very good

Reviewer3338933发表于 Jul 24, 2010

I've used this product less than a week. And I really, really, like the timed release formula. I find that It works better than the non-timed released products. I also like that fact that there is no sugar, starch, etc in the product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product

Reviewer2002173发表于 Dec 30, 2009

We have a son with autism(11 years old). this product has changed his life and ours for the better. He used to take up to 2-3 hours to get to sleep. He now takes one tablet before bed and is asleep within 30 minutes! What a lifesaver! We asked our sons pediatrician and he said he has recommended it for a few of his patients with autism.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

usefull for sleeping

Reviewer2668419发表于 Oct 21, 2007

two tablets before I go to bed and I can sleep again five to six hours without wake up

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is the BEST!

Reviewer2009889发表于 Apr 03, 2008

I have used other melatonin products but this one works with the longest results. I simply can't be without it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleep tight!

Reviewer2053177发表于 Sep 01, 2008

I have taken melatonin before, but the timed released version is so much better if you are taking it to sleep.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Brands are not created equal

Reviewer1074474发表于 Jun 09, 2009

I had used this product before, and it worked beautifully. When it ran out, however, I bought a melatonin from a drugstore. After more than a month of fitful sleep and early waking--every single night--I ordered this product again. I've had two nights of blissfully uneventful sleep and will never again try a melatonin from a drugstore.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleepin' at nite ...

Reviewer1626456发表于 May 16, 2009

These little melatonin gems do the trick ... fall asleep quickly and remain asleep longer!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good sleep

Reviewer1138775发表于 Dec 10, 2008

3mg 30 minutes prior to bed, 6 mg for deeper sleep

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended

Reviewer3014119发表于 May 27, 2008

This melatonin worked just as I hoped it would. I fall to sleep easily and don't wake for about six hours. I recommend it to anyone with problems getting to sleep.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »