ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Didnt like

Reviewer1273961发表于 Jun 04, 2008

I've tried many homeopathic migraine remedies, and this is not the best. Didn't like having to chew the tablets then dissolve in mouth. Also didnt work to stop the migraine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't work for me.

Reviewer1883214发表于 May 15, 2011

I tried a few times and felt no relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does not work at all!

Reviewer2998744发表于 Nov 28, 2011

Bad thing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

did not help me

Reviewer2346287发表于 Jan 26, 2012

This product did not help my migraines, not headaches either. So I do not buy more of this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not working

Diana87发表于 Jun 04, 2012

not working at all for me...so don't like it. doesn't work even for my mom. nici un efect, nici o schimbare....capul doare fara treaba...spasmalgon ajuta :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ineffective

5526098898894772752发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Source Naturals is a great brand. I've been searching tirelessly for a natural headache relief product and still have not found one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pas constate d'efficacite

5298224334430471056发表于 Oct 27, 2012

Ne fonctionne ni pour moi ni pour mon fils.Comme il s'agit d'homeopathie, la preparation n'est peut etre tout simplement pas adaptee a notre cas ! Decue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me

Reviewer1052411发表于 Nov 26, 2012

this product did not relieve any headache. Get better relief from Planetary Herbals Feverfew Head Aid and Sinol cayenne spray.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes awful

WorkingMum发表于 May 03, 2014

And doesn't work. Read my review for a better alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MIGRAINE BLOCKER

Reviewer1294446发表于 Nov 18, 2008

THE ITEM I ORDER DID NOT WORK FOR ME AT ALL , I FEEL I WAISTED MY MONEY, FOR THE PRODUCT AND THE SHIPPING AND HANDLING FEES. KATRINA CHAMBERS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品