ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.21

¥107.80

节省: ¥49.59 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Source of MSM

Reviewer2600891发表于 Feb 02, 2008

I like this form of MSM because it contains Vitamin C which is needed in order to absorb MSM. Also, it has Molybdenum, which you need for sulfur metabolism. I used to take all these tablets separately, it is nice to have them all in one. I have noticed a difference in this Source Naturals brand. It seems to work faster, which I think is due to all the essential supplements in one tablet. Also, iherb is great. Good prices and fast shipping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

Reviewer3151630发表于 Jun 30, 2008

Seems to help with joint pain and stiffness. iherb is a great online resource - thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yay! Relief!

Reviewer3035693发表于 Jul 22, 2012

I started taking this about 4 weeks ago with hyaluronic acid. I've noticed marked improvement in my knees and hands. I've even been able to stop taking the nsaid my doc prescribed. Very pleased :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SNmsm

Reviewer1178918发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Helps to subdue pain in joints

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Minimizes Hot Flashes!

5347549158379615647发表于 Nov 04, 2013

I have done a lot of research and pill popping over hot flashes. I have tried different female hormonal formulas, super foods, and alfalfa for some relief. Then I read about someone using sulfur for hot flashes, and bought this product. What a wonderful day that was!! Within a few days I found tremendous relief. I take 2 or 3 tablets a day, and the hot flashes have been drastically minimized. I still have 1 or 2 a day, but they are not as extreme, and last only 5 minutes or so. I am hopeful that after longer use they will be a thing of the past.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

5118474962378729716发表于 Jul 30, 2013

very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the only One to Buy

Reviewer1344878发表于 May 22, 2015

the dogs get the powder but I take the tablets. it is the best MSM. I am really impressed with Source Naturals projects. keep on giving us the best, iHerb......

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Lulu97发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Bon produit j'avais acheté une première boite un peu moins concentrée (750mg), il y a beaucoup de comprimés donc une boîte dure vraiment longtemps - Really good product i first bought a 750mg bottle and then i bought that one but there is a lot of tablets so a bottle goes a really long way

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3230912发表于 Jul 12, 2009

I'm using this on my dog because of her valve problem which affects her lungs. I read MSM helps to reduce the amount of fluid that enters the lungs. So far so good. My mom is taking it as well for general health purposes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont know yet

Reviewer1060294发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I have eaten this now for a week. I dont know yet, how it is affecting me. Pills might be too big to swallow for some people.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »