ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.10

¥179.81

节省: ¥82.71 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

4731295365051330203发表于 Jan 22, 2016

It's quite good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Source of NAC

4814837294266476007发表于 Dec 12, 2015

The effect is almost immediate and enduring. An important addition to the protocol for people with chronic fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1805282发表于 Nov 22, 2014

I have an illness and this stuff helps me to clear toxins and it is kind of like the sulphur in broccoli.. my doc swears by it.. i think this source naturals is a good price for a good quality product... many benefits to this NAC.. iHerb is excellent by the way.. good prices and service - just the return policy needs tweaked - but they are a definite go to for me for many years now on my journey to health and wellness - they have certainly helped me and I am grateful for them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Service by Iherb

Reviewer2849359发表于 May 19, 2014

Excellent antioxidant at great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very powerful antioxidant!

5115078861635621124发表于 Jan 30, 2014

NAC is a precursor to glutathione, the most powerful antioxidant in the body! I take this in my smoking cesation - 3/day, spread all over the day. Gives smoke a very toxic taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liver detox

vitality发表于 Jan 02, 2014

Great for liver detox, I take one daily. Has an antioxidant effect in the body which is nearly as powerful as alpha lipoic acid. However I don't like the tableting agents included.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Stops nail-biting and hair-pulling, and prevents hangover!

Reviewer2732177发表于 Nov 28, 2013

This has helped my son stop biting his nails. He had chewed them back to sad, bleeding stubs. I gave him NAC and after 2 months he had new little nails showing. I also recommended it to a friend who suffers from trichotillomania (hair-pulling). He was able to get his problem under control for the first time in his life. I take it before bed if I've had a drink or two or three. It's the rate limiting factor in the liver's ability to process alcohol break-down products - when you run out of your natural supply of NAC you can't break down any more alcohol. With more NAC in your system alcohol is broken down into harmless citric acid. No more hangovers!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

quality

5419148741403620066发表于 Oct 18, 2013

good quality cheap price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boosting glutathione levels

Reviewer1159045发表于 Aug 29, 2013

I'm taking this on the recommendation of my herbalist to help my body make more glutathione. Since this is such an inner process I'm not sure if I notice anything different, but I trust my herbalist.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow!!

4650648719080664333发表于 Jul 20, 2013

The tabs is small an easy to swallow, different of the cysteine caps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »