ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥78.16

¥144.74

节省: ¥66.58 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

NEW FORMULA- not as good

Reviewer2321253发表于 Jan 15, 2010

This used to work great until they changed the formula. I ordered on in Dec 2009 and noticed it didn't seem to work very well. They changed the GABA from 500 to 100, increased Glycine from 250 to 500. Glycine is important for ENERGY PRODUCTION. Increased Taurine from 300 to 435. Now it has the opposite effect and keeps me up for several hours after taking it. I end up staying up until 1am in morning but really tired. Very disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT SLEEP

Reviewer2697823发表于 Sep 09, 2010

Excellent product. I take 2 about 30 mintues before bed and rest well all night w/o any morning grogginess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Sleeping agent on the market

Reviewer1676197发表于 Feb 12, 2010

I have tried all sort of sleeping products and even numerous prescribed sleepers. Night Rest is a s good as anything I have tried, its the perfect blend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, NightRest, with Melatonin, 100 Tablets (

Reviewer2495175发表于 Apr 19, 2012

too big of pill even in half scrapes the throat on way down if sideways :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gives me hot flashes

Aishteru85发表于 Jul 02, 2012

I dont really have trouble sleeping at night but sometimes, I'd like to be able to sleep at a certain time and thought I'd try this. The first time I took it. It worked amazing....i fell asleep in less than half an hour on one tablet and woke up the next day and had an amazing sleep. I slept so soundly and I was quite happy. The 2nd day taking it, I didnt fall asleep as fast as the first day and in fact the quality of my sleep deteriorated. I woke up a couple of times during the night and woke up the next morning feeling like I hardly slept at all. 3 Nights after that, I kept waking up several times during the night sweating like a pig. Mind you, I am in my mid 20's and I had never experienced hot flashes before in my life. I stopped taking it after 5 days and on the 6th day without this, I slept like a baby and I never woke up once during the night and no more hot flashes. May work for others but did not work for me..Glad I didnt order the 100 tabs. On another note, my sister has been taking this with great success...so again, to each their own...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best sleeping aid

Reviewer1753403发表于 Jan 04, 2012

I've been using Nightrest to sleep for several years. I use one tablet instead of the 2 recommended. I'm a night person and sleep doesn't come easily. This helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleased

Reviewer3302472发表于 Aug 08, 2011

Definetely helps me sleep, and allthough im seemingly having wilder and scarier dreams while taking this, it doesnt really bother me. The recommended dosage are a bit high compared to what the doctors here recommend, so im only taking one pill, and not two (means 2.5mg rather than 5mg). Try 2.5mg first, no need to go straight onto 5mg if you can do with half!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleep support

Reviewer2357714发表于 Dec 24, 2009

The Source Naturals Nightrest is a good combination; it helps insomnia, going to sleep quickly, but without leaving one groggy in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sleeping Like A Baby!

Reviewer1777043发表于 May 12, 2009

I've taken the tablets several times since I received them and every single time, I've slept like a baby. The best part is I've awoken with no drowsiness or "hung-over" feeling. I love them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT product, better than RX and over the counter...

flasht75发表于 Nov 12, 2008

Thank goodness I don't rely on Ambien or Tylenol PM anymore. This is a lifesaver!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »