ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.46

¥152.71

节省: ¥70.25 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

i dont know what the fuss is about ( when you compare it to fish oil)

5336560690181242599发表于 Mar 08, 2014

Having said that, I am taking it... Every 2-3rd day. Since I'm in my 30's, I like to feed my body different supplements day to day, so I don't overload my body with too much. I take this with either Coconut oil or my other oil vitamins such as Vit D or A. Like I said, I dont take it daily to notice a huge difference, but it doesnt cause me any discomfort from taking it. don't want to get old and get forgetful so I gather fish oils are the best bet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty good i think

Reviewer1652842发表于 Oct 31, 2013

I was hoping to check my BP right after finishing the bottle but didn't get a chance 'till weeks later, w/no change. I did notice however that my heart stopped pounding when I layed down to bed. Just remember to keep your nose away from the bottle when you open it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking this for its antioxidant effect

healthycot发表于 Nov 23, 2012

Read that this has great antioxidant effect. Just got it, will try it and see how it goes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I always buy NKO

Reviewer1516584发表于 Sep 30, 2012

Great value and a really great supplement. The best Omega-3, in my opinion. They smell fishy in the bottle, but there's no belching or fishy flavor once you take them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

may be good for health, but difficult to notice

Reviewer1733570发表于 Jul 20, 2012

My girlfriend did not notice PMS relief, while I've been using it for nootropic purposes and it is rather modest compared to other EPA oriented products I've used

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A supplement that beats fish oil

Serendipty发表于 Apr 28, 2012

I have been taking Nature Made Fish Oil for the past3 months because I wanted to increase my HDL and supposedly fish oil helps with your mood. I noticed a difference in my mood, but not something very impressive, so I did some research them to get my cholesterol under control and found that Krill oil is oil from a tiny, shrimp-like animal. Baleen whales, mantas, and whale sharks eat primarily krill. In Norwegian, the word "krill" means "whale food." One Canadian study showed taking 1000mg a day for a month helped lower triglycerides by over 50%. But the catch was, it was NKO not just any krill oil. So, I purchased Source Naturals NKO and I'm very pleased. No fishy burps and my mood has improved. P.S. The only downsides of this Krill Oil are the smell -I will say that when I first opened the bottle, the smell about knocked me out:) and it is a little more pricey than fish oil, but, as with all things, you get what you pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This NKO is great

Reviewer2141254发表于 Mar 31, 2012

It gives me energy and really helps with my eczema.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love this stuff

David-G发表于 Jan 13, 2012

this krill oil makes me feel super clear headed, would definitely recommend to everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality Krill oil

Reviewer2427621发表于 Oct 17, 2011

My daughter and I take this product all the time and look better for it. I decided to give a bottle to a friend who was having slight eczema on her hands and fingers, and within 2 weeks it has started clearing up. Simple thing, fish/krill oil, but for many people with skin problems it's like magic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great oil

Reviewer1430438发表于 Oct 07, 2011

Better quality Krill oil than some others. excellent source of Omega 3's and more. Worth purchasing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »