ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bill T.

Reviewer3241701发表于 Jan 06, 2009

I have been using Source Naturals MCP for about 10 years following my surgery for lung cancer. My objective was/is to prevent metastasizing of cancer cells. Given that the survival rate from lung cancer is under 10% at 5 years post surgery, I am pleased to be here and still healthy. I attribute a lot to this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Please list particle size

GeneAum发表于 Sep 23, 2012

It would be helpful if the MCP products listed the particle size. The researcher who created PectaSol states that over 90% of the particles are less than 100 microns. Other products may vary. If the particles are larger they may be less effective.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective without running to the bathroom

Reviewer2577961发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Good gentle BM's

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cancer Cure

Reviewer2463340发表于 Aug 13, 2012

Read a lot of literature that MCP will help shrink or eliminate cancerous tumors; after my own research i added this to my daily regimen to help prevent cancer. Has a unique, although not unpleasant, taste in plain water; and can barely taste it mixed in my morning shake. (which consists of other supplements in flavored almond milk).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for slowing cancer from speading thruout the body

Reviewer2658585发表于 Sep 29, 2009

studies have been performed and they conclude this stuff slows the spreading of cancer cells in the body.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems good

Reviewer2862330发表于 Jan 31, 2012

I think it is just as good as any other brand of modified citrus pectin

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price for PectaSol

Reviewer1316551发表于 Jan 02, 2009

I use this in my protein shake every morning.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fast delivery

Reviewer2654398发表于 Aug 26, 2008

fast

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PectImmune Powder

Reviewer1794424发表于 Jan 23, 2011

Value for money however UK buyers be warned that Royal Mail, when delivering the parcel, add an International Handling Fee + charge VAT!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品