ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.64

¥175.25

节省: ¥80.61 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great stuff

Reviewer2867916发表于 Mar 24, 2007

It is some of the best policosanol on the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NORMALIZED CHOLESTEROL

Reviewer2495622发表于 Mar 11, 2010

Even though I did not take the prescribed dose, it lowered my cholesterol in 3 weeks. I took it after being diagnosed of having high cholesterol and had the test after 3 wks and it show normal range cholesterol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Policosanol Cholesterol Complex, 60 Tablets (SNS-01531)

Reviewer2598564发表于 Apr 22, 2009

We've used this product before and found it to have worked very well in lowering cholestrol. the online order proved to be much more affordable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cholesteral product

Reviewer1358483发表于 Jun 06, 2008

I can't take statin meds....got very ill from them...this substitute keeps my total chol.about 220 which I am satisfied with....Have found no ill effects...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lowered LDL

Reviewer2104384发表于 Jul 19, 2010

I used this product for 6 months and it lowered my LDL twenty two points. My HDL stayed the same but was in normal range anyway. The taste is nasty is my only complaint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THE COMBINATION OF THIS PRIDUCT

Reviewer2617260发表于 Jul 19, 2010

THE COMBINATION OF CHOL. LOWERING INGRED. IN THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. I WISH YOU WOULD CARRY A LARGER BOTTLE AS IT IS EXPENSIVE, ESPECIALLY WHEN HAS TO TAKE 3 PILLS A DAY.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probably good for some...

Reviewer2583260发表于 Jun 21, 2013

I`ve tried 3 different prescribed statins and RYR, Red Yeast Rice. My system just can`t tolerate the side effects. I highly recommend trying anything iherb has to offer compared to the toxic meds put out by big pharma. Do the research.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too expensive.

Reviewer2194319发表于 Nov 22, 2008

Too expensive, Not enough pills, especially when you have to take 3 at night, they go fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice to get Policosanol

Reviewer2343806发表于 Feb 24, 2010

Since I have trouble with lipitor, and my doctor stop to used it, i try to fine another solution of my cholesterol, and i already use policosanol for 3 weeks, i feel fine, thank's

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品