ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.67

¥156.79

节省: ¥72.12 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A Needed supplement

Reviewer1349224发表于 Dec 20, 2014

I only used this for two weeks then stopped as I got a headache but its not a supplement to be taken on a continuous basis because its only one side of the coin. I was taken two a day. but I think you need a balance Iodine/iodide supplement with a good full mineral complex and as well as your vitamins. If you are planning to buy this product once a day at night is enough in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

BOUGHT IT TO MY MEDICINE CABIN - JUST IN CASE

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

although i am don't buy all the fear mongering agents like Alex Jones and such i do believe its not so bad to be prepered for "the day",in mind & matter. this supplement pops from now and again especially when something like Fukushima eruption occurs etc',but when it does the price of this substance also erupts in this period of time as well,so i thought why not buy it just in case when the "tide is low",don't take it as a daily supplement as its far too strong for that.may i suggest you also smear regular Iodine on your Thyroid Gland area,thats where you have a dent in your lower front neck area.....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

10,12,2012

5455341792802538766发表于 Dec 10, 2012

Заказывала для мамы и сестры, у которых проблемы со щитовидной железой, мама пьет с удовольствием, особых результатов не ждем, скажем так,больше для профилактики принимают.Порадовали сроки доставки. Ordered for my mother and sisters, who have thyroid problems, mom drinking with pleasure, do not expect any results, let's say, more for prevention prinimayut.Poradovali delivery time.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Potassium Iodide, 32.5 mg, 120

Reviewer2529012发表于 Aug 22, 2012

I added this Product to my Diet ....I feel more Balanced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals , Potassium Iodide,

Reviewer2988670发表于 Jul 10, 2012

I was looking into the thyroid gland , on a website on how A doctor will not tell you if your thyroid gland is under active unless its below 30% working . how fluoride can deplete us of Iodide in our water when we bath or drink it. how one should take it to insure your getting enough in your diet. this bran I seen such fast results . its great!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like this product for Thyroid health

Reviewer1340987发表于 Jun 22, 2012

I take it once a week.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1200253发表于 Feb 06, 2012

great price too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

Reviewer1284299发表于 Jan 30, 2012

For years I suffered unexplained anxiety attacks, stress and concentration problems. Then I read an article by Donald W. Miller about the iodine so I decided to try this product. Over time, I noticed that I no longer suffered from anxiety, difficulty concentrating or anything like that and I'm only taking a half a pill!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not so easy to find

Reviewer1621685发表于 Jan 09, 2012

This Potassium Iodide isn't so easy to find...in PILL form.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer1678486发表于 Dec 27, 2011

very good for people with thyroid problem

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »