ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.83

¥138.57

节省: ¥63.74 (46 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I preferred the 120 capsules 100mg

Reviewer2692560发表于 Jul 22, 2010

but that one was like $28 at least..but made a HUGE difference in my appearance (younger!)..this one was most affordable in my battle against Lyme disease..does give diahrrhea first few days (means working).. I prefer japanese knotweed (which is wats in these and the other) as opposed to other resveratrols like from grapes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief for my sore knee's

Reviewer1598869发表于 Feb 24, 2011

Taking this product for my osteoarthritis in my knees seems to work almost as good as Naproxen. It also has regulated my colon magnificently.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This herb gives me a little intestinal trouble - not sure if that goes away with time.

Reviewer2978176发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I bought this for the Buhner protocol. Taking one 3 times per day was giving me intestinal issues and explosive diarrhea at least once a day. The Buhner book indicates diarrhea as a side effect. I have not tried any other brands of this supplement. After 3.5 days I stopped it for now because of the intestinal issues and will ramp up on some of the other Buhner supplements and come back to this one later and give it another go. Also, the pills are a little difficult to swallow but not too big so with a good swig of water you can usually wash it down without too much trouble. They definitely could use a better coating on them to help them slide down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1296679发表于 Jul 13, 2010

Ive tried three different resveratrol brands and this one is the best. I feel an energy boost from taking this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my eyebrows seemed lifted

Reviewer1927983发表于 Nov 20, 2009

im taking it for lyme. but my browbone kinda lifted..in a good way, I mean look younger.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1003688发表于 Aug 25, 2008

Gave me diarrhea so I know it's working!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exercise Endurance

Reviewer2360219发表于 Jan 19, 2009

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the Supplement, Hate the Smell!

Reviewer2553199发表于 Aug 02, 2010

I take 2 pills twice a day as suggested on the bottle and I have to say I love this product!! There are only 2 downsides that I can think of regarding this product: 1. The pills smell awful!!, and 2. I have to reorder quite frequently. These are only minor complaints when compared with the way I feel when taking Resveratrol. Another quality product from Source Naturals!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard tablets

Reviewer1910363发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I think I'll look for capsules next time...might be easier to swallow

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol Review

Reviewer1454855发表于 Apr 23, 2009

I have only used the product for a few weeks. I am not using it to lose weight-just for aging issues so don't see any results this soon. Of course I saw it on the Oprah show and was looking for a more afordable option

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »