ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.52

¥130.59

节省: ¥60.07 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great

Reviewer3118920发表于 Oct 17, 2013

Supposed to be healthy, i have only little time experience with this so i can't give more information right now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This herb gives me a little intestinal trouble - not sure if that goes away with time.

Reviewer2978176发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I bought this for the Buhner protocol. Taking one 3 times per day was giving me intestinal issues and explosive diarrhea at least once a day. The Buhner book indicates diarrhea as a side effect. I have not tried any other brands of this supplement. After 3.5 days I stopped it for now because of the intestinal issues and will ramp up on some of the other Buhner supplements and come back to this one later and give it another go. Also, the pills are a little difficult to swallow but not too big so with a good swig of water you can usually wash it down without too much trouble. They definitely could use a better coating on them to help them slide down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

klagoosh发表于 Apr 26, 2012

There are many companies that produce resveratrol products, but this is the best I have found. iHerb was the one place I found where I could easily purchase this product online.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard tablets

Reviewer1910363发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I think I'll look for capsules next time...might be easier to swallow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lyme

Reviewer1039716发表于 Dec 08, 2011

Taking for Lyme Disease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great anti-oxidant protection

Reviewer1535720发表于 Apr 18, 2011

works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief for my sore knee's

Reviewer1598869发表于 Feb 24, 2011

Taking this product for my osteoarthritis in my knees seems to work almost as good as Naproxen. It also has regulated my colon magnificently.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love the Supplement, Hate the Smell!

Reviewer2553199发表于 Aug 02, 2010

I take 2 pills twice a day as suggested on the bottle and I have to say I love this product!! There are only 2 downsides that I can think of regarding this product: 1. The pills smell awful!!, and 2. I have to reorder quite frequently. These are only minor complaints when compared with the way I feel when taking Resveratrol. Another quality product from Source Naturals!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I preferred the 120 capsules 100mg

Reviewer2692560发表于 Jul 22, 2010

but that one was like $28 at least..but made a HUGE difference in my appearance (younger!)..this one was most affordable in my battle against Lyme disease..does give diahrrhea first few days (means working).. I prefer japanese knotweed (which is wats in these and the other) as opposed to other resveratrols like from grapes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »