ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.78

¥132.92

节省: ¥61.14 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great anti-oxidant protection

Reviewer1535720发表于 Apr 18, 2011

works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lyme

Reviewer1039716发表于 Dec 08, 2011

Taking for Lyme Disease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2239500发表于 Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mscman7

Reviewer1261229发表于 Feb 11, 2009

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Exercise Endurance

Reviewer2360219发表于 Jan 19, 2009

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313发表于 May 05, 2010

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907发表于 Jan 23, 2008

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1244090发表于 Jan 23, 2007

I've been happy with all the products I've used from Source Naturals; the Resveratrol doesn't cause any stomach discomfort, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »