ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.96

¥135.10

节省: ¥62.14 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Reviewer1931578发表于 Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Reviewer2374757发表于 Dec 11, 2008

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2936664发表于 Feb 22, 2008

These are great!~

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Japanese Knotweed extract for Lyme Disease

Reviewer1600723发表于 Jul 10, 2008

Taking per 'Healing Lyme' by Buhner. Seems to be helpful in my general health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solid product, Good price.

Reviewer1692686发表于 Jun 26, 2008

Solid basic product. No Hype. Good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iherb.com's Resveratrol - Source Natural brand

Reviewer2687042发表于 Oct 13, 2007

Resveratrol shipped right away and delivered within two days and this using USPS. Product works as advertized.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907发表于 Jan 23, 2008

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313发表于 May 05, 2010

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »