ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.99

¥138.86

节省: ¥63.87 (46 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great

Reviewer3118920发表于 Oct 17, 2013

Supposed to be healthy, i have only little time experience with this so i can't give more information right now.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great product

Reviewer2097871发表于 Jun 05, 2016

This was recommended as we needed a high strength Japanese Knotweed/Resveratrol After much research, this one was much stronger than most. Very happy with this product and will buy again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great anti-oxidant protection

Reviewer1535720发表于 Apr 18, 2011

works great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lyme

Reviewer1039716发表于 Dec 08, 2011

Taking for Lyme Disease.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mscman7

Reviewer1261229发表于 Feb 11, 2009

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2239500发表于 Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2089313发表于 May 05, 2010

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Reviewer2199918发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

resveratrol

Reviewer2535433发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol

Reviewer1414907发表于 Jan 23, 2008

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »