ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.88

¥159.02

节省: ¥73.14 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Disappointed

5225468070068524397发表于 May 07, 2015

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin Eternal cream Smells Horrible - don't buy it

Reviewer1806240发表于 Apr 30, 2015

this stuff is awful, I can't attest to weather it works well or not because I had to wash it off , I couldn't stand the smell of it , the expiration is over 1 1/2 years in the future so Its not out of date, it was opened this morning so I Herb would not let me return it -

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sigh.

Reviewer2890237发表于 Sep 11, 2015

i really wanted to love this cream. i was so excited to try it. but, sadly, i can't love it. the smell is honestly awful. and i'm at 30 minutes now, and it isn't going away. my face is tingling from the cream a bit -- still. and i just looked in the mirror and my face is a bit red. maybe if you use the cream for a few days, your skin will adjust to whatever is making it tingle/sting? i don't know. but i'm not going to be able to get past the smell to find out. i also wish i had paid more attention to some of the not-so-great ingredients (dimethicone and bisulfite). i was giddy over it having c-ester in it (rather than ester-c), which is supposed to be really absorbable by the skin. and it has a lot of other really wonderful ingredients. but i don't want to put dimethicone or any kind of sulfites on my body. but, truthfully, even without any not-great ingredients in it, the smell would still make me not be able to use it. shame.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream

karishma发表于 Jul 27, 2012

I can not stand the smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It smells nice but...

Reviewer3264894发表于 Mar 08, 2012

It smells like mango, very nice. But this cream makes my eyes sore. And I don't think this is very good for extra dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad smell.....

chenwenyi998发表于 Apr 05, 2010

can't take it...wont buy it again..never

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin Eternal Cream

Reviewer1771944发表于 Oct 13, 2009

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gorgeous stuff

Reviewer2138681发表于 Nov 04, 2009

the smell is beautiful, the cream feels amazing, refreshing and moisturising

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great cream!

Reviewer2664300发表于 Oct 31, 2007

I love this cream because it gives you instant moiturizing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend!

naturalsgirls发表于 Apr 05, 2012

Glass jar, weight to, a nice subtle flavor, the cream has a pleasant texture, easily absorbed and moisturizes without leaving a sticky film. A good part! I recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 374 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »