ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.05

¥166.75

节省: ¥76.70 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

LUV IT.

Reviewer2583260发表于 May 17, 2010

LUV IT.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good indeed!

Reviewer2386881发表于 May 22, 2010

It makes skin look so good! So softly! Many of my friends have said my skin looks good, and asked what is my secret :P

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a feast for the senses

Reviewer2072990发表于 May 23, 2010

This rich luxuious cream instantly nourishes the skin and has a delightful scent...I intend to buy more!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very moisturizing

Reviewer2406177发表于 May 23, 2010

Great cream but don't love the smell. It is not strong but I could do without the coconut smell. But would buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Reviewer1240003发表于 May 24, 2010

This cream has a nice smell and makes your skin feel nice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So soft and smooth

Reviewer1032428发表于 May 25, 2010

I have oily skin so I have to make sure I put this on right when I get out of the shower at night, but it is so awesome. It leaves my face so soft and smooth and hydrated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow

Reviewer2438439发表于 May 25, 2010

This is really good. It reduces the lines under my eyes. I love it and will get another one. thanks iherb

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin Eternal

Reviewer2187972发表于 May 26, 2010

I mix this with about 2 drops of Almond oil and so far, so good. My face feels much better and a little goes a long way....I'll b buying more cos I don't want to run out!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals skin cream

Reviewer2167095发表于 Apr 24, 2010

Very good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's excellent.

Reviewer1577315发表于 Apr 26, 2010

It's very rich. so I satisfed with the quality. My skin is ver dry. So It's very helpful not to dry.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 380 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »