ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.84

¥160.81

节省: ¥73.97 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Skin Eternal

Reviewer2187972发表于 May 26, 2010

I mix this with about 2 drops of Almond oil and so far, so good. My face feels much better and a little goes a long way....I'll b buying more cos I don't want to run out!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1492724发表于 Jun 25, 2010

I purchased this item based on the positive feedback from iherb, and it lives up to its claims. It goes on smoothly and nourishes skin for hours! I use it once in the morning and once and night and feel moisturized all day. Great product, would definitely recommend this for anyone who needs a wholesome face cream that doesn't leave you with a shiny look.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful cream

Reviewer2273092发表于 Jun 27, 2010

Easily absorbed .Lines around my eyes are visibly improved . Will be ordering again .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells great, feels great.

Reviewer2535221发表于 Jun 27, 2010

I've only been trying this cream for a short time, but I already like how it feels. Makes my skin a little softer. I'm hoping it'll smooth out some of my wrinkles, but we'll have to see. The smell is wonderful. I was hesitant to try it because of some negative reviews about the smell. I'm glad I did because the reviews are unfounded.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin eternal cream

Reviewer2088366发表于 Jun 28, 2010

A great bargin and a good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

simply great

Reviewer2989242发表于 Jun 28, 2010

this is already my second time using this cream and I'm still very happy with it. I have sentitive skin with an oily T-zone and it keeps my skin soft, never dry or oily. It seems to smooth out any wrinkles and has a very pleasant, natural smell. It's just the perfect cream for this 43 year old!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellant

Reviewer3061333发表于 Jun 28, 2010

excellant cream soft texture

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1407670发表于 Jun 29, 2010

This is a fantastic product...an excellent moisturizer and it make your skin look very smooth. Although the cream is thick...it absorbs into your skin quickly and you will love the results....more youthful looking skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Night Cream

Reviewer2707601发表于 Jun 17, 2010

Fantastic night cream I have spent up to 200.00 on night creams and I found this one to be just as good. I would recommend this product as a fantastic night cream.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product for winter as day and night cream

Reviewer1001367发表于 Jun 19, 2010

Wife is using this daily. Fragrant is like ripe pineapple. She finds it non-greasy and yet sufficiently moisturising for the dry season.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 377 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »