ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.99

¥157.38

节省: ¥72.39 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very moisturizing

5080433777118990013发表于 Jul 19, 2013

A lovely rich cream with very little smell. Very good as a night cream for the winter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

4782787468264573426发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I have very sensitive skin with acne, but also dehydrated .. I was afraid that this will be bad for my pimples, buuutt... no problem It is awsome and makes skin so soft :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this cream!!!

gettingwell发表于 Jun 25, 2013

This is a wonderful tropical smelling cream. It absorbs quickly, is light, and doesn't leave my face oily. It tingles when I put it on so I know it is exfoliating. I usually don't use creams but will purchase this again. Check out the great ingredients. A 2 oz jar doesn't seem like it would go a long way, but it is really a lot and will last you for quite a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Reviewer2888413发表于 May 23, 2013

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Smell is ok, cream rather rich but moisturizes well.

Reviewer2718707发表于 May 13, 2013

Contrary to some of the reviews here that likened the cream's smell to that of a skunk, the scent reminded me of pineapples and wasn't unpleasant at all. Texture-wise, the cream is quite rich and feels a little heavy / oily. definitely good for the dryer parts of the face, but not sure if the richness of the cream will be too heavy for my T-Zone, so am spreading very little there, if at all. So far the cream provides good moisture to my face. I would recommend using it with an exfoliating facial wash for better results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice

AletaOrganic发表于 Apr 23, 2013

I like this stuff. Feels good on my skin, and smells nice. Just a little bit heavy. Best for use just before showering, in my opinion. Let it sink a little while, then shower. Or before bed. My husband uses it, too, and it seems to help his skin. I actually noticed a difference before I knew he was using it. I have found iherb service exceptional, and I am always astounded by my savings! And I have never had to pay one cent for shipping!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2252999发表于 Mar 23, 2013

If you love your self,,it is for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft skin

5415461323712089270发表于 Feb 18, 2013

Very good used as a night cream, absorbs well and has a very nice smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream, 2 oz

4813587071685204531发表于 Feb 03, 2013

Очень довольна кремом - лицо,вроде,похудевшее и кожа стала лучше.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Skin eternal cream 2

4892230936550273753发表于 Jan 30, 2013

Liked how it moisturized my skin but it did kind of feel like a burn on my skin....I think it was because I have sensitive skin.....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 371 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »