ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.28

¥87.54

节省: ¥40.26 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

"Positive Thoughts" really helps combat Depression.

Reviewer1799084发表于 Oct 13, 2008

I've suffered from Depression for 35 years. The prescription drugs have helped, but "Positive Thoughts" has given me a huge extra boost. I've talked to my doctor about taking it and he feels it's a safe addition to my treatment. I found iHerb on the internet. Their pricing was good, and ordered a 6 month supply. iHerb made the ordering easy with a well setup e-site, and the product arrived quickly. Thanks iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product. Good Brand overall.

Reviewer1685556发表于 Aug 21, 2008

Helps with depression, yes. Calms, yes. But the DMAE really sharpens your mental focus too. All around GREAT product, solid results. Source Naturals does it again: a great product, well though out mixture of ingredients, and (thanks in part to iHerb) VERY reasonably priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Prozac

Reviewer3008463发表于 Nov 18, 2007

I love this product! It took about 30 days to start making a difference, but I've been taking it ever since. It beats anti-depressants by a landslide..highly recommend to people suffering from depression or anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

St. John's Positive Thoughts--GOOD STUFF!!

Reviewer2256780发表于 Nov 24, 2007

I can definitely tell a difference in my moods since beginning this product and I haven't experienced any panic attacks or feel anxious as I had previously since beginning this product in Oct. 2007. Works GREAT, but doesn't taste too well..leaves a bitter taste if not swallowed immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positive Thoughts

Reviewer3167876发表于 Jan 25, 2009

I have been taking Positive Thoughts for almost a month now and have noticed that I have more energy. I take 1 capsule in the morning, around 9am. When I start to feel groggy and depressed, I take another capsule, usu around 3pm. If I'm really tired, I take another before I go to sleep. If I'm not really tired, I have trouble sleeping if I take the capsule. My memory and mood also seem to be getting better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Long-term use---I rate this A++

Reviewer1027346发表于 May 02, 2010

I'm female. I don't have severe depression, but I was on antidepressants because I suffer from PMDD pretty badly. I grew tired of taking perscription meds, so I decided to switch to St Johns wort. This is an excellent combination--while it doesn't completley rid me of my PMDD mood swings, it absolutley takes the edge off. I've taken it for three months now, and I absolutley recommend it. Additional bonus: Taken at night before bed, it aids in a wonderfully calm sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aussie

Reviewer3061487发表于 Mar 08, 2011

It works. What more can be said. As someone who has suffered adrenal fatigue I have been taking locally manufactured supplements costing five times this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positive Thoughts

Reviewer1152118发表于 Mar 02, 2008

Well I ordered these because I had read other people reviews about how good they are. Unfortunately I don't think they are very good as I have not noticed much difference even though I have been taking them for about three weeks. I'll keep taking them as maybe I am one of those people who need to take them for a much longer time before they start to feel the benefits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calm

Reviewer1984410发表于 May 05, 2008

I take this to keep my nerves under control. It really helps me get through the day without feeling stressed out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this stuff!

5650952479362224732发表于 May 20, 2013

I take all three of these at night because it was making me really sleepy during the day. I didn t realize how good it worked until I ran out of it one time and went almost a week with no sleep before I figured out it was the Positive Thoughts that was missing. I hurried up and ordered some (Iherb ships very quickly!) and it worked the first night I took it, Big Difference! So now I never run out of it and if I forget to take it, I don t sleep right and wake up at 2:00 am and that s my sleep for the night. When I analyze later what I took and didn t take, the Positive Thoughts is always the missing ingredient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »