ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.01

¥85.19

节省: ¥39.18 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

differnce

4966512081113511450发表于 Feb 18, 2016

it does some difference in my daily life I sleep in between 9 - 10 hours and deeper that's vert important for me . thank you i herp

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

4925722174095411229发表于 Oct 13, 2013

Works great, I have used other brands which were ok but this one seems to work consistently. I take one before bed and I actually seem to have a peaceful nights sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love this stuff!

5650952479362224732发表于 May 20, 2013

I take all three of these at night because it was making me really sleepy during the day. I didn t realize how good it worked until I ran out of it one time and went almost a week with no sleep before I figured out it was the Positive Thoughts that was missing. I hurried up and ordered some (Iherb ships very quickly!) and it worked the first night I took it, Big Difference! So now I never run out of it and if I forget to take it, I don t sleep right and wake up at 2:00 am and that s my sleep for the night. When I analyze later what I took and didn t take, the Positive Thoughts is always the missing ingredient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Superkoxy发表于 Jul 29, 2012

good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm Positive about "Positive Thoughts"

Reviewer1875761发表于 Oct 15, 2011

Actually one of the few things that eases some of the Fibromyalgia discomfort, fog, and depression for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

interesting product

Reviewer2569720发表于 Apr 17, 2011

cant tell if it works yet...I like the variety of ingredients in it.price is ok..i ll let You know thanks great service arrived in 2 days

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aussie

Reviewer3061487发表于 Mar 08, 2011

It works. What more can be said. As someone who has suffered adrenal fatigue I have been taking locally manufactured supplements costing five times this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Long-term use---I rate this A++

Reviewer1027346发表于 May 02, 2010

I'm female. I don't have severe depression, but I was on antidepressants because I suffer from PMDD pretty badly. I grew tired of taking perscription meds, so I decided to switch to St Johns wort. This is an excellent combination--while it doesn't completley rid me of my PMDD mood swings, it absolutley takes the edge off. I've taken it for three months now, and I absolutley recommend it. Additional bonus: Taken at night before bed, it aids in a wonderfully calm sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

IT'S WORKING

Reviewer1983220发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Feeling OK again. Long time since I have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Positive Thoughts

Reviewer3167876发表于 Jan 25, 2009

I have been taking Positive Thoughts for almost a month now and have noticed that I have more energy. I take 1 capsule in the morning, around 9am. When I start to feel groggy and depressed, I take another capsule, usu around 3pm. If I'm really tired, I take another before I go to sleep. If I'm not really tired, I have trouble sleeping if I take the capsule. My memory and mood also seem to be getting better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »