ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.49

¥117.56

节省: ¥54.07 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Calmness

5751938539929907269发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Having suffered from anxiety for many years, I found this product allowed me to relax and forget all of the unnecessary worries. I would recommend trying it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Serenity

5485951632908139042发表于 Dec 11, 2015

This is sooo lovely. I feel really chilled out when I take this. and I only take 1/4 tablet. Very strong stuff for me. Relaxed and happy at the same time. Best taken about one hour before bed for a good night's sleep. Definitely do not drive after taking this .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this product

5000311664920190683发表于 Aug 14, 2015

I have been using this for several months now and have really been helped by it. I have a sciatic nerve-related problem which affects my back, hip and leg and has kept me from being able to walk very much. I also had a serious limp. Since taking this along with hyaluronic acid, my pain has lessened greatly and I have been able to walk for miles at a time. During my recent holiday, I walked over trails and rocky shores with no after effect. I believe it is also helping me to sleep better. I had to do a little experimenting at first as to when I take it, but it seems to work best if I take one in the morning and the other early in the evening. I took one extra most days while on holiday as a preventative and now I don't have enough to take 2/day until I can order again. In my next order I am going to try the one with Relora to see if there is any difference. This is a product I don't want to be without.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

anxiety-panic

5499856878758773918发表于 Apr 11, 2015

I started having panic attacks, didnt realize that is what was going on, was in and out of Drs appts and urgent cares and ERs trying to figure out what was wrong with me. Through all the panic I developed anxiety. I was sick!!! Finally one day i went to Dr and she put me on anti depressants and anti anxiety meds. I went thru 3 different anti depressants and all of them made my anxiety worse N i hated the way they made me feel (awful). I decided to research herbal supplements for my problem and i ended up ordering theanine serene. THIS STUFF WORKS. My anxiety levels are at bay and my panics have vanished. Only side effect is i cant sleep on them so i take one pill a day right when i wake up and Thats all i need! It gives me energy and makes me feel good about my well being. I take melatonin at night for sleep. If you suffer from anxiety and panic and dont want to take meds or are not having a good experience with meds- TRY THIS!!! Life saver for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

catg

5138134971170922146发表于 Jan 01, 2015

Been using for a week or more Notice the difference

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peacefull

Reviewer1603238发表于 Nov 18, 2014

I gave up my prescription meds for herbals !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well...

MikeMember发表于 Jan 27, 2014

Works well for me in combination with melatonin at bedtime for restful sleep and sweet dreams.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works great! make me feel serine and calm!

MyPersonalReview发表于 Jan 13, 2014

as it name implies, it does works great! make me feel serine and calm!Great Natural Green Supplement Containing multi vits and minerals ! Do click my username NOW and view my page in Iherb to see all the reviews I have written of those purchased products I ordered in Iherb. ( It may takes days to months before I write the review as I need to try them thoroughly ensuring the preciseness and accurate experience taking in comparison to the thousands of page of research papers I have read which is the main reason leading me to buy the product from Iherb because simply, I want to contribute myself in this humanity world.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Worked for my father

5355333233679853121发表于 Oct 29, 2013

I first bought this for me hoping to alleviate some of my social anxiety, but it didn't work, on the contrary, it made even more anxious. However, I did give it to my father, which also suffers from social and generalized anxiety and did work for him. It didn't make him a social butterfly, but he was more relaxed around people and didn't worry as much as before. He also has some alcohol problems and while it to took the pills, I observed that he drank less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural sleep aid

Reviewer1820561发表于 Feb 25, 2013

This helps me sleep better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »