ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.52

¥293.55

节省: ¥135.03 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Skeptic Pleasantly Surprised

Reviewer1172649发表于 Nov 13, 2010

Against all my expectations in trying it, this product is 100% effective. I take 2-3 pills with each substantial meal and I have lost over 20 lbs. I can eat more calories and fat and still remain at a stable weight. I'm very cynical and scientific about supplements, assuming that they're bunk and a waste of money, but I researched the logic behind CLA as a chemical and decided to try it. I'm completely convinced that it's safe and sustainable in its effects. I intend to keep using it indefinitely to maintain the significant weight loss and energy results it provides. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great supplement, great brand...

Reviewer2963961发表于 Jan 28, 2011

CLA, the anti-cancer supplement that we used to get years ago in our food naturally. Our ancestors ate real grass fed butter which had a lot of natural CLA in it as well as lamb and other animal proteins which have changed now. Some studies have shown that existing cancers were reduced considerably in size after taking 3 capsules a day for at least a year. Also...has been said to skinny down the waist if overweight in that area.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product and price

Reviewer2780547发表于 Aug 30, 2010

I have taken Tonalin for a while now and definitely lost some inches. I also feel it has helped to keep my muscles toned, specially the ones on my butt, stomach and thighs. I really love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Tonalin 1000 Cla

Reviewer1162656发表于 Apr 09, 2008

This was recommended by a nutritionalist who has a PhD in nutrition. I have been taking it for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tonalin

Reviewer2654973发表于 Jan 16, 2009

I didn't think it would work but was very wrong. I have lost inches I hadn't even realized had happened. My daughter has also lost weight using this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Natural Tonalin 1000 CLA

Reviewer1425938发表于 Mar 25, 2007

I heard about CLA from my doctor as a way of dealing with a thyroid problem. So far, things have gone well and it complements my other medication nicely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It does work after all

Reviewer3346624发表于 Sep 01, 2010

I've used this for awhile and have run out of it before. If I don't get it re-ordered right away, I realize how well it does work because the belly fat starts chunking back on again. As a result, I get the re-order made again quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I notice a difference with CLA

Reviewer1302102发表于 Nov 23, 2009

Great product if you take enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT BUY!

Reviewer1463677发表于 Oct 31, 2007

This product works wonderful with my diet and exercise regimen! I love it! Its kept me slim & trim! And iherb offers a great buy too! :) :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1665263发表于 Dec 04, 2008

I have a hard time swallowing these, but I think they work well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »