ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥177.34

¥328.39

节省: ¥151.06 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Really like this whey product

Reviewer2445963发表于 Apr 16, 2010

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer3227625发表于 May 14, 2010

This is a great addition to a healthy smoothie. It provides a nice flavor and it's full of crappy products like most protein powders.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer2625752发表于 May 14, 2010

This stuff tastes great, mixes well, and never hurts my stomach. I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very yummy

Reviewer1022120发表于 May 23, 2010

I am really happy with this protein powder. I add raw eggs and avocado for my skin, almond milk for my heart, cottage cheese and vanilla stevia and it's a terrifically yummy breakfast! Best I've ever used. I was going to buy the Mercola brand but this was cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect protein source

Reviewer1893553发表于 Jul 19, 2009

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean whey powder

Reviewer3237124发表于 Sep 05, 2009

Good whey powder and free from hormones, I hope!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

Reviewer1450550发表于 Dec 05, 2009

I drink this everyday and I absolutely love it! You can't find a better undenatured whey product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source naturals

Reviewer3296449发表于 Feb 16, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. I need to take protein supplements daily and want a healthy, non-hormone impacted product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Quality

Reviewer1806652发表于 Feb 27, 2010

Really like this one from grass fed cows. Mix with berries & one or two madre powders, LSA & pomegranate mollasses for a great breakfast smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High quality product

Reviewer1978895发表于 Mar 31, 2010

This is one of the best whey products available. It is not denatured like most other whey products. It comes from healthy grass fed cows. It is much more expensive than most whey, but you get what you pay for. I just wish there was a way to get the price a bit lower. It gives me sustained energy when I mix two scoops into my smoothies. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »