ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥187.71

¥347.61

节省: ¥159.89 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The Best Protein Powder

Reviewer2476049发表于 Jan 09, 2008

My understanding is that this whey protein powder is different because it is not an isolate, so the protein per unit is less than some supplements but it is a whole food and thus more useful to the body! It also tastes good without being really sweet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW what a.....................

Reviewer1177508发表于 Jan 22, 2008

This is the best tasting, all natural, intact protein powder I found anywhere. Even though it is not organic, it is from content cows and I love that the most. I- herb got the greatest price on the internet and I highly recommend both.......

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

True Whey

Reviewer2882806发表于 Feb 23, 2010

I was using Jarrow, but this claims to be non denatured, grass fed, non gmo etc. The container and medium long scoop are convenient. I love the vanilla taste and the natural sweetness of stevia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

True Whey

Reviewer2515910发表于 Apr 26, 2008

Great protein source -I mix it with a tablespoon of Mineral Goat Whey and it then has a caramel taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic protein powder

Reviewer1152695发表于 Jul 14, 2007

blends in smooth, tastes great, gives great energy boost and is a high quality product being grass fed, no hormones etc.. Dosent have the potential harmful properties like soy products do. Its hard to find a good protein powder-Ive tried many and I give this one 5 stars--the reasonable price is also another bonus.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1075303发表于 Dec 06, 2007

Excellent product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really like this whey product

Reviewer2445963发表于 Apr 16, 2010

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer3227625发表于 May 14, 2010

This is a great addition to a healthy smoothie. It provides a nice flavor and it's full of crappy products like most protein powders.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best

Reviewer2625752发表于 May 14, 2010

This stuff tastes great, mixes well, and never hurts my stomach. I love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very yummy

Reviewer1022120发表于 May 23, 2010

I am really happy with this protein powder. I add raw eggs and avocado for my skin, almond milk for my heart, cottage cheese and vanilla stevia and it's a terrifically yummy breakfast! Best I've ever used. I was going to buy the Mercola brand but this was cheaper.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »