ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.50

¥326.85

节省: ¥150.35 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Reviewer2416129发表于 Jun 28, 2010

I mix it with either milk or OJ. Sometimes I add a raw egg, sometimes 1/3 of a banana. I blend it in my Magic Bullet. No artificial sweetner which is good. No real flavor of its own so it takes on the flavor of what you mix it with. I find it stays with me longer than some other products I've used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've Found

Reviewer3110915发表于 Sep 12, 2008

This is absolutely the best. It isn't too high in protein and comes from grass fed cattle. What more could you ask for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality product

Reviewer2497885发表于 Sep 30, 2008

Very fine, mixes very well and tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good source of protein

Reviewer3315347发表于 Oct 02, 2008

This is an excellent product. Added to milk, sprinkled over cereal, or numerous other ways, it tastes great and provides the protein that would otherwise be lacking in many diets. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We Love It

Reviewer1642947发表于 Oct 03, 2008

I've using this in our morning smoothies. It's filling and allows me and my daughter and great start to our day. I like that is all natural without fillers or other products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2139704发表于 May 16, 2012

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet

Reviewer2402627发表于 Mar 27, 2014

sweet. ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Foamy, but good

5578532747311147440发表于 Dec 09, 2015

Edit* Dec 2015* I have switched to Jarrow for ease of blending. Feel just as good. **end edit** This is a nice protein powder. It does not taste of chemicals. Vanilla is the predominate taste. It is somewhat clumpy. I would have a hard time getting it to dissolve if I didn't have some sort of blender to mix it. After blending it is very foamy. I usually blend it, put it in refrigerator for 15 min to settle, then drink. It is worth the effort. I am not using it for muscle growth. I am using it while I heal my gut and adrenal. My mood and gut are good while I am taking it. I feel very sustained for hours after. Good health to you ♡

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good whey protein powder for the price.

Reviewer1618269发表于 May 07, 2009

I purchased this product because Source Naturals claime they use only whey from grass-fed cows. I hope this is true, as so much of our food supply is contaminated by GMOs. This mixes well with most liquids and has a light vanilla taste that's not overpowering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Protein Powder

Reviewer2861348发表于 Aug 28, 2008

My husband uses this in his morning smoothies. He likes it very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »