ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥180.99

¥335.17

节省: ¥154.17 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great taste

Reviewer1663895发表于 May 30, 2010

The taste and smell are great. I have no complaints other than the fact that it's hard to mix it with liquid by hand (with a spoon). It mixes best when blended. It's delicious blended with fruit, peanut butter and even fruit & leafy greens.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need more flavors

Reviewer1627819发表于 Jan 28, 2008

Great quality, but need another flavor to improve the flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mrs

Reviewer2930255发表于 Feb 07, 2008

true whey has a good flavor & gives me enough energy to get thru my a.m. workout. I will buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

iHERB thank you

Reviewer1257188发表于 Dec 27, 2011

x-cellent product and superman fast delivery. wooooow

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2143972发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Blends very easily, no chalky aftertaste. Great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Natural Product

Reviewer1326533发表于 Nov 02, 2011

I find this product mixes a lot better with the blender rather than a shaker. Although it has sweetner, I find I still need to add a few drops of stevia. Excellent taste, not as good as Dr Mercola's but love the fact it is from grass-fed cows. Going to try their Organic Premium Concentrate Protein Powder next.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for the price but...

Reviewer1073460发表于 Mar 25, 2012

True Whey has all the properties of true nodenatured whey--no bad aftertaste, very frothy and is hard to mix without a blender or blender bottle. The reason I gave this only 4 stars is because of the small 10 gram scoop. I had to recycle it and replace it with a 20 gram scope because that is how much I put in my shakes (I drink 2 shakes a day to get 40 grams of high quality whey). Overall, this is a great product for the price but you get what you pay for because there is less immunoglobulins, lactoferrin and serum albumin (precursors to Glutathione) than the more expensive Proserum products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4682190117735196529发表于 Nov 14, 2013

Great protein powder,very soluble. The only bad point is the (absence of) taste and maybe also the quantity of protein (only 8 gram per scoop).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good whey, good ingredients.

Reviewer2117713发表于 Jul 18, 2011

This whey is quite good. I love the ingredients and the taste is pretty decent. All around a great option.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied user

Reviewer1442351发表于 Oct 31, 2010

Great bang for the buck. Tastes very good and mixes well. If you are looking for quality, get this :) - Janne

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »