ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.97

¥229.57

节省: ¥105.60 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

my father loved it

4896942278735440423发表于 May 01, 2015

a little bit expensive..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bon pour les douleurs

Reviewer1052643发表于 Sep 23, 2014

j'en prend depuis 4 mois et mon mal de dos a presque disparu

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5703850621387951502发表于 Aug 19, 2014

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really cleanses liver.

TriedandTested发表于 Jun 12, 2014

I get frequent acne outbreaks, but after taking one pill per day on an empty stomach, I realise that no matter what I do, only the right side of my face has pimples now. Looking at the Chinese acne face map, I realised that zits that pop out on the left side of your face could be connected to your liver condition. And since I no longer have those, I can only conclude that this turmeric extract is doing me good. If anything, it supports the notion that internal cleansing is the way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps with inflammation.

4943887263208897998发表于 Feb 20, 2014

My husband injured his shoulder while fishing. This turmeric extract has helped with the stiffness and soreness he was feeling. He's not 100% yet, but definitely getting there. I will be ordering more soon. Will update then.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural COX-2 inhibitor

OrganicGirl发表于 Dec 08, 2013

For years now I use chemical COX-2 inhibitors. Despite the high dose of Etoricoxib my sedimentation rate is always too high. My homeopath advised me to try Turmeric. After a few weeks I feel much better, less pain. When my sedimentation rate is good it may be possible to lower the dose of Etoricoxib. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

works for gum disease, "leaky bowels", alzheimers

Reviewer3002663发表于 Oct 05, 2013

i started my dad on these when he began to show signs of early alzheimers. 2/day got him up off the couch and clearing land with a chainsaw! After a few weeks, he told me that, for the first time in 40 years, his gums weren't bleeding. (I found some research later that affirmed turmeric reduces symptoms of perio disease.) A few months later, he told me that for the first time in his life, he wasn't having a "leakage" problem with his bowels, which had previously kept him running to the restroom every hour or so. Sure enough studies show that turmeric helps with colitis-type issues. If he doesn't take turmeric every day(along with coconut oil, aloe vera, B12, and fish oil), he starts getting confused. These definitely help. It would help even more if he would alter his diet and eat healthy, but that would be a miracle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Old Flare

Reviewer1929891发表于 Sep 17, 2013

I started using a higher dose of this when I was having a small MS flare. I can say the symptoms did not get worse. I love the fact it has black pepper in it. This is a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flott produkt

5106584104797104015发表于 Feb 24, 2013

tar en til dagen fast

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Turmeric for Inflammation

SherryB发表于 Aug 23, 2012

This turmeric contains BioPerine and bromelain for better absorption which can be poor when the supplement only contains turmeric. Helpful for inflammation issues (so is bromelain). Good price and Source Naturals is a nice product line.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »