ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.15

¥231.75

节省: ¥106.60 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

IHerb Customer in Ohio

Reviewer2495069发表于 Apr 08, 2008

I have been buying this product for approximately 4 years. I first purchased it because I had an ache in my forearm like I use to get when I pitched softball. My doctor recommended 2 aleve per day for 6 weeks and if that did not take care of it he would give me a cortesone shot. Well the aleve did not work so I went to the health food store and picked up the Turmeric. I took 3 tablets a day for 5 days and the pain was gone. I now take one a day for good health and if I have a flair up, sore wrist, ankle whatever, I take 3 a day for 5 days. It helps with any type of inflammation. I won't be without it. IHerbs prices are the best and I have not tried any other brands since this one worked.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good diuretic...

Reviewer2002281发表于 Aug 26, 2008

I have been taking Source Naturals Turmeric Extract for less than one month but have been pleasantly surprised that this is a great way to get rid of excess water. I believe it takes a few months to really see a dramatic difference in any symptoms that it is used to treat, so I will keep taking it for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Turmeric Eztract

Reviewer1296537发表于 Oct 23, 2008

A good product which has really helped the pain in my finger joints.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pre-arthritic inflammation

Reviewer3085629发表于 Oct 08, 2008

As part of my regimented use of supplements to maintain healthy joints and their surrounding tissues following knee surgery in 11/98, I can attest--after several years of using my own body as a science project and isolating/identifying known and confounding variables--to the effectiveness of turmeric extract as a valid contributor to this health. Of course, one should study and practice Iyengar yoga to realize greater benefit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric - Exceptional Product

Sprinkles发表于 Apr 27, 2009

A+, splendid product. A lot of herbal products out there simply don't seem to have any effect on the body, but THIS one DOES. For example, if you have any effects of carpal tunnel or tendonitis in the wrists/arms, it really does reduce inflammation and make the arms feel better! Turmeric actually has so many beneficial effects on the body I can't even begin to mention them all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simple: It Works Effectively

Reviewer1519183发表于 Jul 15, 2009

I tried this for a stubborn area of inflammation and got relief over a period of a little over a week. It works slowly but surely. I'm still using it every day to make sure the problem doesn't recur. So far, so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tumeric

Reviewer2974200发表于 May 24, 2010

Nice small tablets easy to take and most importantly does not smell or leave a bad taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Turmeric

Reviewer3294260发表于 May 06, 2011

Purchased because it does not contain soy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nature's Anti-Inflammatory

Reviewer2707998发表于 Nov 18, 2011

This extract really helps with pain in joints, the back and any arthritic pain since it is a natural anti-inflammatory. I've recommended it to friends who found the same relief and they recommend it to others. My husband and I take 1 tablet twice daily. We ran out while away and both of us were really starting to hurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tumeric extract,

Reviewer1102544发表于 Mar 18, 2012

I give this 10 plus, I have cut down on anti inflamitories and an-acids, it is not a miricle cure but enables me to get through the day without heavy duty pain relef

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »