ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.89

¥153.49

节省: ¥70.60 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

fantastic product, highly recommended

Reviewer1437520发表于 May 07, 2008

Fantastic product. My life has changed since taking digestive enzymes. I have researched and tried many and this is one of the best I've used. Highly recommended! For example, if you have high uric acid levels, take digestive enzymes before every meal. It is a real cure! Amazing!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I feel so much better!

Reviewer1101297发表于 Jul 14, 2006

This product has really helped in digesting what I eat. It took about 2 weeks but the bloating in my stomach is gone resulting in a much flatter abdomen. I take 2 caps with lunch and dinner. I definitely recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy stomach digestion

Reviewer1544375发表于 Mar 12, 2007

This is the best enzyme product I have ever used! It helps me digest wheat gluten and soy easily. I feel like I get full absorbtion from my food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem's to be helping!

Reviewer1319051发表于 Nov 15, 2009

I am totally carb intolerant due to SIBO- celiac-radiation this seems to be helping stool be better formed, less diarrhea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Beano

Reviewer1478406发表于 Oct 16, 2007

This supplement functions like Beano but is more effective and less expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

#1

Reviewer1985629发表于 Nov 26, 2007

Wonderful for those with pancreatic sensitivity and poor digestion. Also vegetarian!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Natural,Vegetarian Pancreatin,475mg

Reviewer1172384发表于 Jun 24, 2009

Works well.I have tried twin-lab one for several years but feel this one is better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i have no gall bladder

Reviewer1111169发表于 Jan 19, 2010

i take these because i have no gall bladder & they help with my digestion to break down the fats & protein so hopefully it takes some the load of the pancreas.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer3003614发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I bought these to get rid of bloating/gas issues and these enzymes worked perfectly! Careful though, the first time I tried one before a meal I got a migraine and didn't feel well the rest of the day. The body just has to get used to it. These enzymes also helped get rid of breakouts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does help

Reviewer1161581发表于 Nov 24, 2007

I guess I have a lot wrong with my digestion, and this does help. It's not quite the miracle cure I'd hoped for reading the other reviews, but then again I haven't been all that consistent using it. Still, a good product at at a great value.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »