ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.13

¥142.83

节省: ¥65.70 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Nothing received

4772438132575754378发表于 May 22, 2015

Since I haven't received the ordered and paid products, it is difficult to rate them. I wish I would have received anything besides the invoice, but not a a note, why the products haven't been sent to me. Well, I learned, that it isn't a good idea to purchase something from iHerb. Thus,now I'm a little bit smarter. Isn't that worth $42.38?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo mejor que me ha podido pasar!!!

5294764249263157885发表于 Apr 18, 2015

Saludos! Luego de haber sido sometida a una cirugia para extraerme la vesicula biliar me indicaron que tenia higado graso y que debia tener cuidado con los alimentos que iba a ingerir de ahi en adelante. Las he pasado negras, todo me caia mal al intestino, no podia hacer bien la digestion y me veia muy limitada en lo que deseaba ingerir, pero desde que me indicaron que probara con el Vegetarian Pancreatin desde ese momento mi vida es otra, el proceso de la digestion ha mejorado sustancialmente. Alimentos que no podia ingerir los estoy ingiriendo. Las pocas veces que como frituras, me cuido de comer poco por lo del exceso de grasas. Sinceramente catalogo este producto como el mejor en el mercado para ayudar a metabolizar grasas, proteinas y carbohidratos. ALTAMENTE, LO RECOMIENDO!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pancreatin

5248531788123734411发表于 Feb 20, 2015

I have only been taking these few a few weeks, and this product has certainly helped with my discomfort. No more Nexium for me. This takes about 10 days to start working effectively. taking this product for, 3 weeks now. 21.02.2015

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer3003614发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I bought these to get rid of bloating/gas issues and these enzymes worked perfectly! Careful though, the first time I tried one before a meal I got a migraine and didn't feel well the rest of the day. The body just has to get used to it. These enzymes also helped get rid of breakouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

effective.

Reviewer2749147发表于 May 29, 2011

It seems effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comment

Reviewer1143965发表于 Apr 04, 2011

Thanks. High quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Forget the others.....

Reviewer1539792发表于 Mar 19, 2011

THIS is the best bang for the buck if you're looking for EFFICACY.... This product beats the 'other' 4X products, HANDS DOWN... For helping handle those overly cumbersome meals or simply to right the ship on those days when metabolically, you're just 'not right'.... I cannot say enough about this Vegetarian Pancreatin! I take it to work, on the road... everywhere.... What a difference both in energy and in balancing the need to assimilate properly the nutrients in foods as well as helping to disperse of feeling lousy. I can't say enough... Try it... you won't go back to the other guys... Believe me!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not satisfied

Reviewer3237124发表于 Feb 25, 2011

this vegetarian enzymes didnt work well. the best vegetarian enzymes I have tried are from Michael´s Naturophatic brand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

digestion

Reviewer1576563发表于 Feb 23, 2011

Great for digestion help.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay

Reviewer2418769发表于 Nov 01, 2010

I think the papaya-bromelain enzyme I take is good enough. This doesn't seem to make a difference (for me, at least, everyone is different).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »