ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.98

¥74.03

节省: ¥34.05 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nurse Practitioner

Reviewer2043431发表于 Mar 25, 2008

It works. My 25-OHD went from 19 ng/mL to 55 ng/mL with 2000 IU/d. The tablets are small, easy to swallow and the yearly cost is ~$12. Ordering on line takes a moment from home or work. This company always has what I am looking for with a variety of companies represented. I share this sie with my patients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product!

Reviewer3016177发表于 Feb 20, 2009

I don't normally take any vitamins, so it was easy to notice the difference it made when I began taking these. I noticed more energy and less sugar cravings. I will definitely purchase this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D

Reviewer1620274发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I feel so much better having taken the vitamin D supplement. I live in England so I don't get much sun, this more than makes up for it. Thank You

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tablets

Reviewer3132785发表于 Feb 19, 2009

Since buying this I've read that tablets are very poorly absorbed. Switching to Country Life softgels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melanoma begone

Reviewer2484117发表于 May 11, 2009

Scientists told us to stay out of the sun and to wear sunscreen (toxic) and then they discovered Ozzies were getting melanomas - due to a deficiency in Vitamin D (due to a lack of sunlight from avoiding the sun and wearing sunscreen) - this type (D-3) is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Vitamin D3 1000 IU

Reviewer3064455发表于 Jul 15, 2009

I have been buying this for some time now. Small size easy to swallow and a fair dosage so I take 1-2 per day depending on sun exposure limitations. The D3 is the best form (as opposed to D2) the experts say, and I trust Source Naturals' products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

always good

HotshotsHealth发表于 Feb 29, 2012

i have ordered this item 3 times and from my blood tests results my vitamin D levels have responded positively.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great health supplement

Reviewer1733570发表于 Jan 04, 2012

I take this for general heath, depression, energy, with significant results in each department

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

leslie

Reviewer2487017发表于 Mar 04, 2008

vitamin D3 that I received has not been tested by any underwriting laboratory. Check this yourselves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Vitamin D, 1000 IU, 200 Tablets

Reviewer2202795发表于 Mar 08, 2008

After shopping around in brick-and-mortar stores, I found this to be the best value for a high quality product. I like that there are only two other simple ingredients in the list, not a bunch of bewildering chemicals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 113 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »