ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.65

¥134.54

节省: ¥61.89 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

effective antibacterial

freeradicle发表于 May 03, 2016

I use this for bacterial infections in the sinuses and also take it orally for bacterial infections generally. I find it more effective at controlling bacterial overgrowth than even high-quality ionic silver solutions. Although ionic silver seems to be effective in laboratory tests in vitro, I guess that colloidal silver might work better in biological systems. I prefer the low concentration of silver in this product relative to other colloidal silver products as high concentrations of silver can be difficult for people with poor detoxification ability.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+

5635622729633309150发表于 Apr 15, 2015

+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nozzle was broken when arrived

4890316181338064785发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Broken nozzle. Had to try and make another nozzle which didn't fit. Did not fix my sinus infection.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray

Reviewer2183128发表于 Mar 16, 2014

I am only giving this 2 stars because I think a person should research whether silver is safe to use. Mayo Clinic website says No, don't use it. I have found the product very, very effective though for nasal congestion. It will stop my stuffed up nose within 10 minutes. So it sits in my cabinet, and I have not used it since reading about it on Mayo's website.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure yet...

Reviewer1910467发表于 Sep 24, 2013

Love the delivery system and the concept, but haven't yet felt a difference in my sinuses. Knowing it's pure, though, I'll keep using it to see if it has a longer-term effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Veeeeldig sterk!

etiskhandel发表于 Mar 20, 2013

Denne er nok ment for å kurere kraftige forkjolelser, og ble i sterkeste laget for meg. Det finnes mange andre alternativer til nesespray på iherb. Jeg liker best xsylitol nasal sray, som også er å få kjopt her på iherb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer2087019发表于 Dec 23, 2012

I swear by it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow

ugilee发表于 Nov 15, 2012

Wow! It really works! I tried it several times and it stopped coryza at once.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing product.

Reviewer1296247发表于 Oct 02, 2012

My sinuses are ok but have rhinitis and 1 of 2 nights I can't sleep. My right nostril is usually blocked. I 've tried anything and didn't work. Only the drug "otrivin" worked, but it has bad chemicals and is unhealthy long term. This product SAVED ME!! I spray only my right nostril and after a few minutes I breath easily again! I will advertise it to any person I know with breathing problems!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The best

NurseEmily发表于 Sep 03, 2012

My husband says this is one of the best nose sprays he has ever tried. He's been trying different kinds daily for 10 years. Until now, he is needing less sprays of the drug store kind less often.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »