ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.96

¥94.37

节省: ¥43.40 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Source Naturals Black Elderberry

Reviewer1039645发表于 Mar 21, 2009

This remedy is a must for every family! I am a holistic therapist and prescribe Wild Back Elderberry or Sambucus often all year round for antibacterial and antiviral needs. I find this brand particularly appealing for adults and those who don't like to use the syrups and lozenges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for teachers

Reviewer1853120发表于 Sep 27, 2008

I didn't start taking my Elderberry until after school started and ended up getting sick. This stuff is very powerful for my system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

immune health

Reviewer3164110发表于 Apr 21, 2008

Really boosts the immune system to fight off viruses before they can take hold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

---

Reviewer2807399发表于 Aug 05, 2008

this is better than i had hoped for,very pleased!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Elderberry

Reviewer1016423发表于 Sep 25, 2008

My immune system thanks you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Handy form of elderberry

Reviewer1402070发表于 Oct 25, 2011

Handy to have on hand when you feel something coming on and don't have ready access to elderberry extract or tea. Strong, refreshing smell tells me it's the real deal. Small tablets too, so easy to swallow for those who can't handle big pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Antiviral wellness in a bottle

WildSweetVermont发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I love elderberry extract. It has kept me and my loved ones well when others around us were felled by colds and coughs. I have cut sugar way out of my eating plan, though, so the delicious Sambucol syrup I used to use is no longer an option for me. I'm very grateful to be able to get the healing goodness of elderberry in easy to take tablets, sugar-free. I love this Wellness line of products, each one I have tried is outstanding.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

elderberry extract

Reviewer1841955发表于 Nov 09, 2009

The tablets smell not very sweetly, what we were used to in britain were elderrberry tablets in capsules not extract of elderberry, but it seems to do the trick, colds and swine flu staying away at moment

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

must have for the flu

Reviewer3195111发表于 Feb 20, 2008

Elderberry kept my spouse from getting as sick as the rest of us with this flu going around. These were easy to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals

Reviewer3035357发表于 Jan 23, 2007

effective

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »