ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.29

¥52.37

节省: ¥24.09 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it!

4832693560986133919发表于 Jun 30, 2015

I've been having it whenever I feel a cold coming and because I dissolve it in warm water it's soothing and makes you feel good that you're being proactive with the vitamins. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

truevitality发表于 Dec 05, 2012

slow to dissolve but tastes good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wellness Fizz

Reviewer2026298发表于 Jan 17, 2012

This product works great with elderberry syrup! Nice product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than airborne

Reviewer2033053发表于 Nov 05, 2011

I love wellness fizz. Even if I do get sick, it is so much more tolerable with this stuff and I get better faster. No artificial sweetener like the other brand and I get the feeling the herbal formulation in this one is superior. Wellness fizz takes longer to dissolve if you add it to room temp water and longer in cold water. But I don't mind. I think the label encourages to dissolve in warm water or other warm beverage, but I just use room temp and wait a few extra minutes. Very high quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great vitamins!

Reviewer3018106发表于 Jul 14, 2011

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the orange flavor - like browse powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

doesn't taste very good

Reviewer2176291发表于 Jan 26, 2010

I wouldn't buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works, dont believe those who say it doesnt

Reviewer2987339发表于 Jan 14, 2009

it works wonders. you just have to dissolve it it hot water, not warm. i have taken dozens of these fizzies and i have never had one not dissolve. they really work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A litlle disappointed

Reviewer3331092发表于 Apr 11, 2008

First of all I love Source Naturals and all their products so I'm definitely surprised this product did not meet my expectations. Like someone else mentioned the wafers dont completely dissolve naturally you have to get a spoon or something to help them along. Also everytime I've taken this product I've gotten a bad headache. I still love Source Naturals though overall!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ehhhhh...

Reviewer2041172发表于 Apr 01, 2008

Not what I expected. Many other- better products out there!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Source Naturals Wellness Fizz

Reviewer3217656发表于 Mar 14, 2008

I have always loved Source Naturals Wellness Formula. The Fizz is an easier and more flavorful way to take the same product without taking the pills. I love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »