ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.07

¥53.82

节省: ¥24.75 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Immune Booster

Reviewer3008463发表于 Jan 03, 2008

This product is great to kick a cold! The fizz is good to throw in your water and take it on the run.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great.

Reviewer2651089发表于 Feb 26, 2008

Much better than other formulas on the market.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Wellness Fizz

Reviewer3217656发表于 Mar 14, 2008

I have always loved Source Naturals Wellness Formula. The Fizz is an easier and more flavorful way to take the same product without taking the pills. I love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works, dont believe those who say it doesnt

Reviewer2987339发表于 Jan 14, 2009

it works wonders. you just have to dissolve it it hot water, not warm. i have taken dozens of these fizzies and i have never had one not dissolve. they really work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great vitamins!

Reviewer3018106发表于 Jul 14, 2011

These have a very nice content - 1g vitamin c, zink, echinacea and a lot more. It says that we should use it warm water. I use it cold, but then it takes a bit more time to resolve. And I mix with the orange flavor - like browse powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than airborne

Reviewer2033053发表于 Nov 05, 2011

I love wellness fizz. Even if I do get sick, it is so much more tolerable with this stuff and I get better faster. No artificial sweetener like the other brand and I get the feeling the herbal formulation in this one is superior. Wellness fizz takes longer to dissolve if you add it to room temp water and longer in cold water. But I don't mind. I think the label encourages to dissolve in warm water or other warm beverage, but I just use room temp and wait a few extra minutes. Very high quality product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A litlle disappointed

Reviewer3331092发表于 Apr 11, 2008

First of all I love Source Naturals and all their products so I'm definitely surprised this product did not meet my expectations. Like someone else mentioned the wafers dont completely dissolve naturally you have to get a spoon or something to help them along. Also everytime I've taken this product I've gotten a bad headache. I still love Source Naturals though overall!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't purchase

Reviewer3174778发表于 Nov 07, 2007

I was hopeful when I bought 5 viles of natural airborne! However, the ingredients are bound together with wax. The product does not completely fizz and the parafen floats on top. Disappointing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3300536发表于 Mar 01, 2008

This is a great pick me up drink. It works for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer2877120发表于 Dec 20, 2007

Very good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »