ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.43

¥152.59

节省: ¥70.16 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

amazing stuff

Reviewer2132271发表于 Sep 02, 2010

The symptoms subside noticably when I take this. I have immunity issues since I am spleenless and I am so thankful I discovered this. I suggest the large tablets rather than the capsules as tablets are half the dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works!!!

Reviewer3161742发表于 Dec 13, 2010

This really works, whole family had the flu and we with my husband left only survivors with 6 pills morning and evening! No side effects, although we both have kidney problems. Thank you for great formula!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best product of its kind!

Reviewer2077301发表于 Feb 11, 2010

Perhaps this was one of the original wellness formulas, I do not know, but I have tried many of the years and this one is great: easily tolerated and wellness is the result.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Wellness Formula

Reviewer3322216发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Excellent product! I have used this for years, especially during cold/flu season.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boost your immune system!!

CookNMomma81发表于 Oct 02, 2012

Works great to help you feel better fast when under the weather or take for immunity support. Wonderful product my husband and I been taking it for years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wellness Formula

Reviewer1015224发表于 Feb 09, 2012

Covers a multitude of conditions but found it effective for about a month then it started to lose its edge a bit. But again a useful supplement

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seemed to work but made us sick to our stomachs

Reviewer1680490发表于 Feb 07, 2012

I wish this stuff didn’t make me so nauseous cause after one dose I noticed a huge difference. But unfortunately I couldn't get over how hard they were on my stomach. I gave them to my sister who had a cold, hoping she could use them. But she experienced the same issue of a horribly upset stomach from them and had to stop also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prevents colds and flu!

Reviewer2894352发表于 Jan 12, 2010

Been taking it and it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2607023发表于 Nov 25, 2012

We take this daily and have reduced colds and flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Defense for years past and hopefully years to come...

5309943610220098292发表于 Jul 26, 2013

This product has kept me out of any kind of trouble like colds, flu's, etc... I highly recommend this one. I take it all year round.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »