ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.97

¥159.15

节省: ¥73.18 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Good!!!!!

5541744789539744709发表于 Jan 07, 2015

NICE VITAMIN Naturals Tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well-being

4846739210802950254发表于 Nov 13, 2014

Huh, definitely my favorite product and i recommend this to anyone. It's just anything you need in this winter days. How can i describe, "The best combo here for a mood improvement and general well-being. Period!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A saviour!

Reviewer1355610发表于 Nov 12, 2014

My family and I depend on these tablets to keep up our immunity, not only in the wintertime. Very effective when taken at the first sign of a cold- take with food as they will cause nausea on an empty stomach. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olga

4984702847023934118发表于 Sep 25, 2014

I've been using the product very little time, but I can affirm that it really works. A couple of weeks ago my son has caught a slight cold and he started taking these vitamins as soon as felt unwell and recovered in less than two days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3308983发表于 Feb 17, 2014

When I get a cold/flu it's usually pretty severe. This is the only herbal formula I've found that actually has an impact. I do try to take it as early as possible in the illness. If I'm vigilant about taking it 2-3x/day I can prevent it from being a full-blown cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Knocks illness OUT!

Reviewer1274846发表于 Dec 25, 2013

I LOVE this formula! It REALLY knocks out illness. I take at least one tablet every day from November (when everyone is beginning to cough/sneeze/drip) through February or March, and more tabs if I feel something coming on. They have a bit of a garlic smell to them, but it's never been a problem for me. They really work well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good~

Reviewer2383605发表于 Sep 11, 2013

good~ but so big size,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective. Реально помогает.

Nellea发表于 Jun 11, 2013

This is a great complex for immunity. I stopped be sickly during winter. All natural, herbal. I get 2 pills after breakfast and I don't have any heartburn during using. You can see my own photo by this product in my site - link on my personal page. // Очень хорошо укрепляют иммунитет, не дают разболеться при эпидемиях простуды. Блог на русском с фото - ссылка на персональной страничке.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

don't get sick in the first place

Reviewer3231842发表于 Jan 29, 2013

Although the smell is indeed horrible, as many have noted, this stuff works wonders. A tablet a day will protect you from getting sick in the first place, and if you do feel something coming on, taking 3 twice a day should end it quickly. Excellent stuff for avoiding the cold/flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Price/quality

Reviewer1649448发表于 Aug 06, 2012

I think its good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »