ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.81

¥160.69

节省: ¥73.88 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Knocks illness OUT!

Reviewer1274846发表于 Dec 25, 2013

I LOVE this formula! It REALLY knocks out illness. I take at least one tablet every day from November (when everyone is beginning to cough/sneeze/drip) through February or March, and more tabs if I feel something coming on. They have a bit of a garlic smell to them, but it's never been a problem for me. They really work well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer3308983发表于 Feb 17, 2014

When I get a cold/flu it's usually pretty severe. This is the only herbal formula I've found that actually has an impact. I do try to take it as early as possible in the illness. If I'm vigilant about taking it 2-3x/day I can prevent it from being a full-blown cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olga

4984702847023934118发表于 Sep 25, 2014

I've been using the product very little time, but I can affirm that it really works. A couple of weeks ago my son has caught a slight cold and he started taking these vitamins as soon as felt unwell and recovered in less than two days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Well-being

4846739210802950254发表于 Nov 13, 2014

Huh, definitely my favorite product and i recommend this to anyone. It's just anything you need in this winter days. How can i describe, "The best combo here for a mood improvement and general well-being. Period!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good!!!!!

5541744789539744709发表于 Jan 07, 2015

NICE VITAMIN Naturals Tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good~

Reviewer2383605发表于 Sep 11, 2013

good~ but so big size,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A saviour!

Reviewer1355610发表于 Nov 12, 2014

My family and I depend on these tablets to keep up our immunity, not only in the wintertime. Very effective when taken at the first sign of a cold- take with food as they will cause nausea on an empty stomach. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wellness

Reviewer2277580发表于 Jul 04, 2011

Not sure if it is doing anything for me. But will keep using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source naturals, Herbal defense complex

Reviewer3052500发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I have had a hard time taking 3 pills at once. When opening the bottle, there is a very strong smell, almost like red wine, that I can't get past.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cold/flu destroyer

Reviewer3331455发表于 Jan 04, 2011

Enough said.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »