ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.68

¥103.12

节省: ¥47.43 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

OK

greenisthenewblack发表于 Feb 18, 2013

I am not really sure if these help or not, don't notice any positive impact to be honest. OK flavour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very zinc-y taste

Reviewer3282167发表于 Nov 27, 2009

Large flat lozenge, with a bit more peach flavor than I prefer. Strong zinc taste that lasts. I guess that is good...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2614971发表于 Nov 25, 2012

I take it when I am about to get sick.Works well but the taste of peach and raspberry is too chemical.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In case of a flu...

Reviewer1989826发表于 Feb 13, 2013

I keep these around in case a catch a cold. Haven't had to try these in action so far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eat these before meals

odereviews发表于 Aug 15, 2013

You might want to eat these tablets before meals, or these will make you feel nauseous. Taste is great. I like to cut these to 2-4 parts, and take multiple times a day. Price was fairly cheap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

4878463975267174910发表于 Sep 16, 2013

I can't say that I've experienced any clear or obvious effects from these, but then again, perhaps one would not expect clear effects from something that is needed in normal quantities in the body. What I CAN say is that they taste great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet, but a bit chalky

jewelsinchina发表于 Nov 25, 2014

This tastes similar to tums.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay with the flavor

Reviewer3020816发表于 Nov 20, 2015

I have had better tasting Zinc Lozenges and will not buy it again. Has a chalky, a bit sour, a little sweet fruity flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes bad

Reviewer2384022发表于 Mar 11, 2008

This might be strong zinc, but these lozenges taste aweful. My whole family thinks that and I doubt we'll get through the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品