ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.24

¥76.36

节省: ¥35.12 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Xylitol from Birch tree, not corn!!

Elifffa发表于 Apr 13, 2013

This xylitol was really good. This is not made from corn, but Birch tree. Its much better for the digestive track. I use it for brushing my teeth. Xylitol is a cavity fighting ingredient. Love it!! I also use it instead of sugar :-) Taste is identical to sugar. Yummy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xylitol

5264118470229829463发表于 Mar 12, 2013

Mild taste, from birch and good guality. Bought it for provocation testing (diet). Prefer this one compared to erythritol, but not something I will buy again. Will buy stevia and natural mineral rich sugars from now on. Highly toxic for dogs, so keep it out of their reach.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oh, I love this

alloriginal发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I've tried to eliminate sugar from my diet, but I MUST have sugar in my morning coffee! I tried every sugar substitute on earth...until I found xylitol. It tastes just like sugar. Unlike artificial sweeteners, it has no bad aftertaste (in fact, it leaves my mouth feeling very fresh). It looks and feels like sugar. I've used every day for 3 years now and have nothing but good things to say! Start with one or two servings per day and increase slowly, as it can have a laxative effect.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could xylitol be another hoax, like agave nectar & cause tooth loss in the end?

PurplePegasus发表于 Apr 19, 2014

This product comes with an outer shrink wrap and inner seal, however my inner seal was half way undone and off the container. There is no little scoop inside (bummer) and the product is very white, crystals about the size of granulated sugar and free-flowing. First thing that surprised me is the cooling effect without mint. This is very refreshing, very sweet, tastes even better than real sugar. I did some research: even doctor Mercola praises birch xylitol. Then I went to see what Ramiel Nagel had to say about this. Let's just say it's not positive and echoes my suspicions. Is my intuition right? Is he? Can this product truly cause more enamel damage? It would be so much easier to ignore my intuition's protests and blindly use this delicious product but my fear is great here. I don't want to lose any more teeth. Although I did get some other xylitol products, to put this on my teeth after brushing them seems like it would defeat the purpose. I give this 5 stars for taste and great marketing, for the rest: I'm as much in the dark as anyone else. Question everything. I hope I'm wrong; dare I find out at the expense of all my teeth? My answer is no.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5519270808374319820发表于 May 17, 2014

Although, this is the first time using Xylitol, this product seems to be doing the job for me. I make a tooth powder concoction, by mixing baking soda, salt and Xylismart - cleans my teeth well!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for teeth

Reviewer2141997发表于 Sep 17, 2012

Appreciate it is non gmo and inexpensive. I mix with calcium lactate powder to make my own remineralizing mouthwash.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

practial jar

5219788476217161666发表于 Jan 13, 2014

great when traveling, tasty plus it's birch tree sugar, the best, corn xyilitol is poison to the body, use this brand

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

nzreviewer发表于 Feb 24, 2015

Non-GMO, not from corn, and doesn't leave me with a nasty after-taste when I bake with it - will definitely be ordering again :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just like sugar!

Reviewer2928464发表于 Sep 02, 2012

Used in coffee and tea. Tastes just like sugar!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

La uso para hacer dentifricos y enjuagues.

ROSSITA发表于 Sep 09, 2013

para el uso que le doy me gusta mucho. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »