ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.75

¥90.26

节省: ¥41.51 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This product Is The Most Cost Effective Tableted Yerba Mate Supplement

Reviewer1425851发表于 Mar 04, 2008

I am more interested in the methylxanthine coctail and Mao-B inhibiting chemicals in Yerba Mate, then it's potential as an antioxidant. This preparation, having 48mg of caffeine per pill, is pleasantly stimulating. Pay attention to how you respond to various dosage levels over time. Less caffeine with this preparation than with a pure caffeine pill is required to cause agitation and dysphoric panic. The same thing can happen to people who take more Mao-B inhibiting medication than they ought to, like l-deprenyl. Another possibility is that there is a clinically significant amount of theophylline in this preparation synergizing with the other ingredients.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More Energy

Reviewer1235063发表于 Nov 27, 2010

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Sure

Reviewer2609712发表于 Mar 19, 2008

I stopped using this product after realizing how much caffiene it contains because I have to reduce and eliminate my caffiene intake. It comes highly recommended in the weight loss regimen for those who can stand to have caffiene in their diet. Its has alot of hidden benefits like appetite suppressant, cleanses the blood, stimulates the mind and fights aging, fights free radicals and more, so research it more to see if it fits what you need because if it had no caffiene I would surely be taking it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

John from Toronto Canada

Reviewer2931005发表于 May 06, 2008

When you take this with cocolate this acts like a stimulant, and if you eat your favourite cheese product Yerba Mate has a calming effect that is great for sleeping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer2175696发表于 Mar 30, 2010

if it weren't for this product I would be asleep at work all day!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yerba Mate in tablets

Reviewer3209535发表于 Dec 15, 2011

A very good product, very good and more healthy stimulant than cafeine and now offered in the form of a tablet, so convenient when the time we have left doesn't allow the preparation for an infusion. Either taken under its tablet form or as a tee, the result is the same. I give five stars (5/5) to this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME

Reviewer1974576发表于 Dec 31, 2010

I can't live without my Mate' anymore. and to know I don't have to go through the elaborate brewing is perfect. It keeps me going without the wired feeling of coffee And it's so good for you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good coffee substitute

Reviewer1478401发表于 Apr 27, 2008

a great alternative to a morning cup of coffee...caffiene boost without jitters

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE IT!!

Reviewer2250298发表于 Oct 09, 2008

This stuff is great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3317133发表于 Oct 14, 2013

This is a great product. I have taken it in the past and am re-ordering after not taking it for almost a year. Without it I find that I drink more caffeinated drinks instead of water. Although it does contain caffeine, I found that taking the Yerba Mate tablets actually helps me reduce the overall amount of caffeine I take in per day. I am hypothyroid and too much caffeine is not good, these help to reduce fatigue. I recommend this product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »