ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.19

¥39.31

节省: ¥13.13 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

smells great

5027365159435246345发表于 Dec 18, 2013

lathers up heavy and smells great feels good on skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1880524发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Cannot fault these soaps. Started buying them for my wife but have now started using them myself. They leave your skin refreshed and glowing. This must be the 3rd or 4th time I have bought these items

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This soap contains all natural ingredients. It does not contain harsh chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sodium lauryl sulphate. It’s biodegradable and does not leave behind harmful chemicals in the environment. It does not sting the eyes much when it accidently gets into the eyes like when you use conventional soap loaded with many unknown chemical. I found it too a bit more drying. This is probably the best bar soap that I have tried (I like Dr Wood’s liquid as well but I use it for other purposes instead). The first thing that you will notice about this soap is that it’s so big, much bigger than the standard bar soap size and it lasts much longer as well. Secondly, it’s the smell. It smells wonderful. You can easily smell it even before you open it. It will also freshen up your bathroom for the next few days before losing its smell (like any other bar soap). Thirdly, it lathers very well; giving a rich, creamy feel (reminds me of Dove body wash). This is special as almost all natural soaps do not lather really well or even close to conventional chemical soap. Definitely important if you mis s the lather feeling when you switch to natural soap. Lastly, this soap is not drying at all and is very gentle. When I use it to wash my face, it tends to get oily again within 2-3 hours only! Other soaps tend to last 4-5 hours and often make my facial skin too dry. It keeps your skin soft and moisturized. It is definitely money for value and size too! Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Winter ''coat''

Does-it-do发表于 Nov 07, 2013

If you are looking for a soap to use this winter this is a very good choice. It is delicately scented with a comforting lemon fragrance. When you use this soap you may notice that it is very moisturizing. As well, South of France soaps are an absolute winner. They're a heavenly experience. They lather nicely and feel like silk in your hands and on your body. They're sensitive without the toxins found in many soaps, leaving my super sensitive skin absolutely free from itchiness, flaking, or any sign of allergic reaction. The scents are subtle, not overpowering. And, these soaps are so inexpensive they can be used everywhere throughout your house! Oh ... I forgot to mention: this fine French-milled soap is hard enough that it doesn't melt away, yet like I mentioned, lathers beautifully. There's only one drawback and it's easily fixed. The 8.8 ounce bars are a bit large to manage at first. I remedy this problem by taking a hard thread and cutting each bar into three to four easily handled pieces. These soaps are so heavenly that you'll find yourself washing your hands and face longer than you probably need to because it's such a divine experience. Not to worry - the soaps are never drying. In my experience, you can't go wrong with these soaps, whether buying for yourself or as a gift. Try the lemon verbena, almond, orange ginger, and lime basil for starters.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very rich and smooth

Reviewer2641231发表于 Jul 14, 2013

nice smell, nice foam, nice size

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmm nice smell!

Rosie-Posie发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Great smelling soap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful soap

Reviewer3160239发表于 Mar 04, 2013

Lovely scent though doesn't stay on me for long. Lathers & cleans well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too strongly scented

Reviewer1859128发表于 Feb 12, 2013

This soap is too heavily scented, so heavily that it makes my nose itchy. The scent reminds me more of cleaning products than actual lemons.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this soap

5461893043010903244发表于 Oct 28, 2012

I feel the same way about his soap as I do for the Nourishing Green Tea soap. The main difference is the fragrance and I like this one too. It has just a hint of lemon smell and that kind of perks me up, I love the smell of lemon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favorite so far!

Reviewer1050765发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Love fresh lemony smell of this! used only one bar for the whole summer! Use it also on a face and this doesn't dry out my sensitive skin! will buy more and more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »