ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.76

¥40.17

节省: ¥13.41 (33 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Reviewer2985127发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Wonderful product. Leaves your skin ultra clean without drying. Pleasant natural smell. Замечательный продукт. Моет до скрипа и не сушит кожу. Приятный, не химический аромат лилии.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like springtime

4748863267356848492发表于 Dec 25, 2012

I really love this soap. It's luxurious, smells wonderful and feels great on my skin. The bars are large, so they last a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice smell

bugajuk发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Smells good, don't dry skin, good as always

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

French Milled Soap

4916536106159300663发表于 Jan 12, 2013

Lovely smelling large soap - good enough for a gift

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this soap!

Reviewer1090974发表于 Jun 05, 2013

Not this this particular fragrance, but pretty much all of the fragrances of the bar soaps that South of France makes. I love that it's a huge bar for a good price, and that it doesn't get mushy very easily, unlike most other soaps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

MentaPiperita发表于 Sep 02, 2013

It lathers very well and it's a rich and creamy soap. The lilac scent is very pleasant and it will perfume your barthroom for a few days. The bar is very big and it'll last a long time. Great soap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

5135331355848631182发表于 Oct 14, 2013

The best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love South of France

MadroneJack发表于 Sep 30, 2014

I love their soap. They last a long time and smell great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't try it yet

Reviewer3099567发表于 Sep 05, 2013

didn't try it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing Special

LoveLife发表于 Apr 14, 2013

I would not pay full price for it. 1 $ was just enough. Too usual. Nubian Heritage and Badger soaps are definitely better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品