ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.19

¥39.31

节省: ¥13.13 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love South of France

MadroneJack发表于 Sep 30, 2014

I love their soap. They last a long time and smell great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

5135331355848631182发表于 Oct 14, 2013

The best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't try it yet

Reviewer3099567发表于 Sep 05, 2013

didn't try it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

MentaPiperita发表于 Sep 02, 2013

It lathers very well and it's a rich and creamy soap. The lilac scent is very pleasant and it will perfume your barthroom for a few days. The bar is very big and it'll last a long time. Great soap!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice smell

bugajuk发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Smells good, don't dry skin, good as always

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this soap!

Reviewer1090974发表于 Jun 05, 2013

Not this this particular fragrance, but pretty much all of the fragrances of the bar soaps that South of France makes. I love that it's a huge bar for a good price, and that it doesn't get mushy very easily, unlike most other soaps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing Special

LoveLife发表于 Apr 14, 2013

I would not pay full price for it. 1 $ was just enough. Too usual. Nubian Heritage and Badger soaps are definitely better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

French Milled Soap

4916536106159300663发表于 Jan 12, 2013

Lovely smelling large soap - good enough for a gift

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like springtime

4748863267356848492发表于 Dec 25, 2012

I really love this soap. It's luxurious, smells wonderful and feels great on my skin. The bars are large, so they last a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Reviewer2985127发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Wonderful product. Leaves your skin ultra clean without drying. Pleasant natural smell. Замечательный продукт. Моет до скрипа и не сушит кожу. Приятный, не химический аромат лилии.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品