ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.93

¥38.92

节省: ¥13.00 (33 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Smells great!

Reviewer3145962发表于 Mar 13, 2014

I love this South of France soap! Very moisturizing, lathers well, and smells great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enjoyable

4980179297931639979发表于 Feb 10, 2014

Lovely almond-scented, sweet rich foaming soap. It is very good for the skin, not dry. Unfortunately, the scent does not last until you run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like cherries and almonds!

ksju84发表于 Jan 13, 2014

a very good purchase, a big moisturizing soap bar with a divine smell of cherries and almonds! I recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice scent and big piece

Linea-Organica发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Big piece of soap that has scent of Amaretto:) Большой кусок мыла, имеющий запах Амаретто на самом деле. Пахнет абрикосовыми косточками. Качественное мыло.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1880524发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Cannot fault these soaps. Started buying them for my wife but have now started using them myself. They leave your skin refreshed and glowing. This must be the 3rd or 4th time I have bought these items

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This soap contains all natural ingredients. It does not contain harsh chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sodium lauryl sulphate. It’s biodegradable and does not leave behind harmful chemicals in the environment. It does not sting the eyes much when it accidently gets into the eyes like when you use conventional soap loaded with many unknown chemical. I found it too a bit more drying. This is probably the best bar soap that I have tried (I like Dr Wood’s liquid as well but I use it for other purposes instead). The first thing that you will notice about this soap is that it’s so big, much bigger than the standard bar soap size and it lasts much longer as well. Secondly, it’s the smell. It smells wonderful. You can easily smell it even before you open it. It will also freshen up your bathroom for the next few days before losing its smell (like any other bar soap). Thirdly, it lathers very well; giving a rich, creamy feel (reminds me of Dove body wash). This is special as almost all natural soaps do not lather really well or even close to conventional chemical soap. Definitely important if you mis s the lather feeling when you switch to natural soap. Lastly, this soap is not drying at all and is very gentle. When I use it to wash my face, it tends to get oily again within 2-3 hours only! Other soaps tend to last 4-5 hours and often make my facial skin too dry. It keeps your skin soft and moisturized. It is definitely money for value and size too! Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sympa :)

Audrey发表于 Nov 02, 2013

Sent très bon, mais pas vraiment l'amande, j'ai plus senti une pointe de cannelle ! Mais le savon faisait son job, sans trop dessécher, donc rien à redire :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+

atsiliepimailt发表于 Oct 29, 2013

labai didelis gabalas, muilina gerai , kvapas labai malonus ir intensyvokas a very large piece of good soap bar, the smell is very pleasant and intensity

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great smell.

Reviewer1736332发表于 Aug 17, 2013

I have tried several of South of France soaps and like them all, but this one is my favorite. It smells great! It doesn't dry my skin out either. It's a big bar and last a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smell <3

mameesh发表于 Aug 02, 2013

I love the smell! very strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »