ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.51

¥99.41

节省: ¥19.89 (20 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Sovereign Silver by Natural-Immunogenics Corp.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (7)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (4)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Sovereign Silver, Bio-Active Silver Hydrosol Nasal Spray, 10 PPM, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

    Reviewer1637586发表于 Feb 19, 2012

    i think this product does a great in maintenance for general health.i highly recommend it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    First time customer

    Reviewer2621756发表于 Apr 21, 2012

    Good Product, still using it, would recommend it, really helps with cleaning the Sinus passages

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sinusite

    5264232161217440334发表于 Aug 04, 2013

    Two years. Sinusite Free

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great Product

    Reviewer2524196发表于 Oct 13, 2012

    This is a product that cures/heals almost anything. It can be used as a nasal spray, throat spray, taken orally, sprayed on wounds. It does it all. Love this stuff.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Re-ordered and happy with it

    Reviewer2715584发表于 Dec 04, 2013

    It seems that when I use this daily, I don't get the crud like others - seems like a pretty good way to have it. If I forget for a few days, I seem to be more susceptible to whatever is going around.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Amazing

    MissNova13发表于 Oct 13, 2014

    The claims are true. This has been a Godsend for my constant sinus problems and also seems to be helping with my lyme disease as I wait around for the doctors to help. 7 months and they've helped very little but this product is causing symptoms to remiss, in my opinion! Excellent and maybe even more effective than antibiotics.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    E.P

    Reviewer1071241发表于 Mar 09, 2015

    Great stuff. I had been putting drops on a tsp. and sniffing it into my sinuses, but this is so much better.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Instant Kill

    5698323975356349324发表于 Sep 14, 2015

    I bought this to help with a stubborn nasal infection. It works like magic, in that my sinuses clear, and the strange phlegm (guessing fungus) that I can smell is killed basically instantly. The problem is it doesn't reach my entire nasal cavity, so basically the condition comes back in a few hours to a few days as there are some spores/areas that haven't been reached by it. Highly recommended. UPDATE: Ended up clearing the sinus infection within 10 to 14 days of using Source Naturals' Wellness Formula. Still use this nasal spray for athlete's foot and jock itch (works amazing for that) and the occasional nasal flare up.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    best quality silver

    4694064749721744211发表于 Nov 04, 2015

    it is easier to dispers the liquid with this spray

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    it worked for my son who is 14 he had his tonsils out and is adenoids grew back after they were removed he was forever nasally and always congested after 3 days of spraying this stuff up his nose he is breathing normal no congestion or any symptom like before. I use it now and also found relief fro

    5235944506977842602发表于 Dec 23, 2015

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 21-30,共 39 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »