ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.73

¥104.68

节省: ¥20.95 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Colloidal

Reviewer1553108发表于 May 30, 2011

It seems that the cool spray cures runny nose and sore throat eliminates the pain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sovereign Silver, Bio-Active Silver Hydrosol Nasal Spray, 10 PPM, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Reviewer1637586发表于 Feb 19, 2012

i think this product does a great in maintenance for general health.i highly recommend it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First time customer

Reviewer2621756发表于 Apr 21, 2012

Good Product, still using it, would recommend it, really helps with cleaning the Sinus passages

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sinusite

5264232161217440334发表于 Aug 04, 2013

Two years. Sinusite Free

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2524196发表于 Oct 13, 2012

This is a product that cures/heals almost anything. It can be used as a nasal spray, throat spray, taken orally, sprayed on wounds. It does it all. Love this stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Re-ordered and happy with it

Reviewer2715584发表于 Dec 04, 2013

It seems that when I use this daily, I don't get the crud like others - seems like a pretty good way to have it. If I forget for a few days, I seem to be more susceptible to whatever is going around.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time

katarinapetrova发表于 Jul 15, 2012

I am using this product and after 2 days my throat is fine..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

E.P

Reviewer1071241发表于 Mar 09, 2015

Great stuff. I had been putting drops on a tsp. and sniffing it into my sinuses, but this is so much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Instant Kill

5698323975356349324发表于 Sep 14, 2015

I bought this to help with a stubborn nasal infection. It works like magic, in that my sinuses clear, and the strange phlegm (guessing fungus) that I can smell is killed basically instantly. The problem is it doesn't reach my entire nasal cavity, so basically the condition comes back in a few hours to a few days as there are some spores/areas that haven't been reached by it. Highly recommended. UPDATE: Ended up clearing the sinus infection within 10 to 14 days of using Source Naturals' Wellness Formula. Still use this nasal spray for athlete's foot and jock itch (works amazing for that) and the occasional nasal flare up.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Benefits

Reviewer1394058发表于 Oct 12, 2016

Sovereign Silver was recommended to us by our natural dr....so we use many of them, good for many things, Nasal for sinuses, Gel for topical, Spray for topical or mouth/throat

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 41 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »